








35 year old woman | Petaluma, CA, United States | Seeking men 32-40 within 30 miles of San Rafael, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life begins at the end of your comfort zone." -Neale Donald Walsch

In her own words

Hello, my name is Danielle and I am new to the North Bay, just moved here from the Central Valley for a new job. I grew up in the East Bay and am looking forward to being back in the Bay Area so I can send more time with my friends and family. I work as a physical therapist and strength conditioning coach and really enjoy working in the healthcare/fitness field. In my free time I enjoy being outdoors, going to sporting events, gardening, wakeboarding, playing water polo, cycling, taking pictures, and traveling. If I have to be indoors I enjoy cooking and drinking a nice glass of wine. I am very competitive by nature and these days I keep my competitive edge by competing in masters water polo tournaments and triathlons. I also continue to stay connected to my Alma Mater, University of the Pacific, by being part of the physical therapy alumni board. I am a down to earth, independent, intelligent, active woman. I am looking for someone that can make me laugh, enjoy a quiet dinner, a movie, or an outdoor activity with; a lover and a best friend. I look forward to meeting and getting to know someone new.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I love Italy and Switzerland, I have a lot of family still there and really enjoy the beauty and life style.


University of the Pacific, Stockton, CA

Favorite things

My friends and family Water (for both drinking and sports like water polo, swimming, wakeboarding) The beauty of culture, nature, architecture, and food throughout the world

For fun

Most of the activities I enjoy are fair weather activities like wakeboarding, bike riding, playing water polo, taking pictures, and gardening. When it ugly outside I enjoy pouring beer at my bros tasting room, wine tasting, and going to concerts.

Last read

The Talent Code. Greatness Isn't Born. It's Grown. Here's How. by Daniel Coyle



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Physical Therapist Certified Strength and Conditioning Specialist Water polo coach
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I am Swiss-Italian and still have family in both countries. I come from a big loving extended family, even though my immediate family is just my dad, mom, and younger brother.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to the University of the Pacific for my BA in sports medicine and my doctorate in physical therapy.