








35 year old woman | Peachtree City, GA, United States | Seeking men 33-42 within 75 miles of Athens, GA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a traditional Catholic and following the...

In her own words

I am a traditional Catholic and following the teachings of the church. I have a deep love for my Catholic/Christian faith and for Our Lord. I love reading church history and learning more about my faith. I love church dogma and tradition. One of favorite Saints is Pope John Paul II. He is one of my heroes and inspiration for me. I am 110% pro-life and am involved in the pro-life movement. I believe in the dignity of human person from natural conception to natural death. My friends refer to me as quiet and shy. I. I have been to three WYD’s Rome 00', Toronto 02 and Krakow 16. I was also five feet away from Blessed JP II in Rome. I enjoy hiking, backpacking, football(soccer), Slavonic Languages (Polish), writing poetry, and collecting coins/currency. I am of Eastern European, Irish, Viking, Iberian, and Europen Jewish Lineage. On another note I am a Microbiologist with a very promising company. I am looking for a Catholic/Christian guy who has a deep love for Our Lord a young man who is passionate about life and is 100% pro-life. A young man who has morals, values and holds true to the teachings of the church. Someone who is not afraid to stand up for what is right and just in the eyes of God.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Soccer

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have a 3 year old Maltese named Miska. He is the joy of my life and a wonderful dog! He loves meeting new people!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Kraków, Poland


Kennesaw State University, Kennesaw, GA

Favorite things

Favorite TV Shows: Smallville, Food Channel, Fox News, History Channel Favorite Movies: Karol: A man who became Pope, Defiance, Dr. Zhivago, Savannah Smiles, Ice Age, LOTR, Narnia, Behind Enemy Lines, Born Free

For fun

I love to cook and have a passion for it. I occasionally throw Italian feasts for my friends. I also write poetry. I have 45 poems to my name.

Last read

Dark Night of the Soul-Saint John of the Cross and With God in Russia(Partially Read)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Polish, Lithuanian, Irish, Viking, European Jew
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I have a deep love for my Catholic Faith and Our Lord.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I have a deep love for my Catholic Faith and Our Lord.
Languages: English English, Russian
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a dual Bachelor's degree from Kennesaw State University. I have a degree in Biology/Biotechnology with an interest in Microbiology.