








33 year old woman | Madison, WI, United States | Seeking men 27-39 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Must have a passport (Stamps are a bonus)

In her own words

I am a driven, passionate person, but someone who likes to let life unfold and not spend too much over-analyzing or thinking too hard -- Call it a type B /A- personality :). I was a project manager for 6 years at a large healthcare software company. I left in 2012 to pursue a graduate degree in higher education, as I have a passion for helping underprivileged kids get to college; however after graduating, I decided the opportunities in the healthcare IT consulting world were too good to pass up. I spent an amazing year and a half on a contract in Tucson, AZ, followed up by a 7-week trip to Europe before taking a job in the consulting company's corporate office. I am now back in Madison with my 6 year old Golden Retriever Mia, and my 2 year old English Cream Golden Retriever puppy Ellie. If the thought of two sweet, adorable golden retrievers turns you off, I am not the girl for you :). Another passion of mine is traveling. I LOVE exploring new places, hence one of the reasons I moved across the country. I've seen a lot of the US with my former job and have some favorite spots (Wrightsville Beach, NC, San Fran, Charleston, South Beach), but more than anything, I love going overseas. I've been to Europe several times and to just about every country there, including an 8-week stay in a Paris apartment. I also went on a tour of South Africa last October and added a whole new continent to my repertoire. I come from a big family with a great sense of humor and like to think I have a pretty good one as a result. I am always trying to be more laid back and tend to enjoy being around people who remind me not to take life so seriously all the time. That said, I'm looking for someone who is relatively laid back (I do appreciate passion and drive, however), has a great sense of humor (sarcasm is a must), likes dogs (you will have to love my dogs), and can join in and appreciate my affection for college sports and the NFL.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

MUST LOVE DOGS (and be okay with them occasionally sleeping in the bed :)). I have a 6-year old Golden Retriever (Mia) and a 1-year old English Cream Golden Retriever, Ellie. They are treated like my "children" in just about every sense of the word.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

In Madison, I love to be downtown by the lakes or on the square. I love the atmosphere of the bars and restaurants around the square . I also love taking my dogs up to Devil's Lake to swim (only they swim in the lake :)) and hike.


The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Chapel Hill, NC

Favorite things

My IPod is a little bit of everything, but my favorite bands are NeedtoBreath and One Republic. On TV I usually just watch sports, but enjoy Modern Family. LOTS of favorite movies (mostly comedy). I've recently gotten much more into cooking as well.

For fun

I love sports, in particular college basketball and college and pro football (Tarheels, Packers, Badgers, in that order). I enjoy running, reading, spending time with my friends, family, and dogs. I also LOVE to travel, both US and Internationally

Last read

I loved Gone Girl and read several books of a list of "what to read after Gone Girl" including Defending Jacob. Also just read Girl on the Train and loved it. Historical fiction is my favorite - currently reading a WWII novel called The Nightingale.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Currently in healthcare IT consulting
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Bachelor's degree in Business Administration and Psychology from University of North Carolina - Chapel Hill. Master's in Educational Leadership and Policy from UW-Madison