Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Porphyrin

35 year old woman | Ravenna, OH, United States | Seeking men 32-46 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a best friend first, the rest will follow.

In her own words

I'm an analytical chemist for a major dairy product manufacturer and I love what I do and where I work. I make well enough to support myself and my hobbies and the freeloading cats. I put my personal life on hold to get where I'm at in life, but I wouldn't change a thing because I feel like I have a greater appreciation for what's truly important (hint: it's not if you remember to put the cap on the toothpaste). I'm pretty laid back and typically more reserved in a lot of situations, but I have been described as "extremely outgoing...for a chemist." I'm not shy by any stretch, just more of a thinker than a talker. I am looking for someone outgoing who doesn't take himself too seriously and can respect when I need time to myself. I love to laugh and enjoy as much humor as I can into my day and I try to be as positive and optimistic as possible. Mostly I'm just catching up on DVR (mostly Food Network) or getting completely lost in a jigsaw puzzle with a craft beer or nice seasonal wine to unwind. I would; however, like to find someone to check out a museum, sporting event, vineyard, local festival, or other things that are generally awkward to do by oneself. During the summer I'm always looking to see who has a good cruise in because I grew up in a mechanic's house and I have a greater appreciation for classic cars. Other than that just looking to continue my education with a Masters in Project Management and advance my career by transitioning more into plant operations. On that note if you see me online in the middle of the night, I'm not partying, my work hours are odd and I'm often up in the middle of the night, even on my days off. Profile name is just my favorite molecule (carries iron in the bloodstream) which I synthesized once in undergrad. Fun question to break the ice: what's your favorite pizza topping combination?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing cards , Political interests , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Birds, Cats

Political views

Conservative

College

Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

Sleep, running, comedies, steak, puzzles, late 80s-early 90s movies, ice skating, family.

For fun

I'm pretty open to suggestions - bowling, comedy clubs, putt-putt, movies, casual dinners, game nights (board games/card games), or the occasional lazy TV night.

Last read

Currently reading "Standard Methods for the Examination of Dairy Products" for work.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'6" (228cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference