








45 year old man | Brentwood (Los Angeles Co.), CA, United States | Seeking women 33-42 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Witty, charming, fun, loving and ready to meet my better half

In his own words

I'm born and bred in NYC and went to college and law school on the East coast. I definitely have my New York mentality in LA. Most important to me is that my partner is so incredible that I wake up everyday and have that amazing feeling. It should be mutual. My friends and family mean the most to me and I would go to the end of the earth for them. My kids are rockstars and I love being a Dad so if you don't like kids, you are definitely not for me. I'm all about the more the merrier. I am witty, sarcastic, generous, loyal, honest, spontaneous, intellectual, confident, and caring. I can stay at home and watch a movie, go out for a great meal, get away for the weekend or just enjoy the moment. I love going to concerts and listening to music as well as sporting events. I enjoy being athletic, playing golf, tennis, going out to dinners, and being social. I love watching sports, exploring LA, long walks on the beach, going to museums/art galleries or just hanging out at home. I don't like lazy people and like being proactive and positive. I am very confident but not cocky. I'm looking for a relationship not a one nighter. It can start out as friends, who knows. I do know that you will have more fun and feel great about yourself with me. No LA attitude. Worst to worse we talk on the phone and take 5 min of time. I would rather do that then take away the potential chance of meeting that special person. I am comfortable at a black tie affair or in jeans and a tee. If you're a sweetie, loving, fun, sophisticated, giving and smart then your ahead of the game in my book. A romantic dinner is on the top of the list as well. If you have been in jail for the past ten years, work at a tattoo parlor or recently robbed a bank, we are probably not a great fit!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I had a goldfish when I was a kid. Does that count or is that kind of sad? What can I say...I grew up in an apartment in NYC.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Katsuya, Toscana, Craig's, Chaya Venice, Nobu Malibu and a bunch of other places. I can go from dive joint to Melisse.

Favorite things

The Boss, U2, The Police, & any 80's Music. Love going to concerts Suits and Royal Pains NY Giants & Knicks games The Hamptons in the summer A drive up the Malibu coast A great dinner A quick getaway Being active Being w my friends & family

For fun

Weekend getaways, Going out for great dinners, Spending time with friends and family, Going to a movie, concert or sporting event, going to a museum, playing w my Rockstar kids, enjoying any and everything about life. Paris, NY, Florence, Hamptons

Last read

The NY Times and the NY Post.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.A. and J.D.