Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

BubbleyOcean6718

39 year old woman | Hutto, TX, United States | Seeking men 36-48 within 30 miles of Pflugerville, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I love the little things in life - laughing at...

In her own words

I love the little things in life - laughing at silly things I do, taking walks with my dog, snuggling my cats on a lazy Saturday morning, spending time with my kids. I love to read and learn. I am naturally very curious, and do not like "not knowing." If I am interested, I will find out. The bar scene is not my thing, so if it's yours, we will not be a good fit. I do like a good tavern, though, for music, darts (even though I suck), and good food. I love live sporting events. Other things to know: *Mom to 2 great kids (17 and 13) *I have a huge heart and give of myself freely and openly. If you are not similar in this regard, it won't work. I am looking for a man who is not a partier or drink til drunk drinker, but who can have fun, laugh, and enjoy a good adventure. Please be confident you are secure, happy, and ready to date. Also, it is great if you have teens of your own (or don't, it doesn't really matter), but I am past the baby stage in my life, so I do not want any more biological children of my own. If you are looking for someone to be a travel partner it, I'm not it. Sure, I'd love to see the world, but if that's all you want, I won't be satisfied. Weird fact - my father taught me the value of a car growing up. Don't slam the doors, and for the love of Pete, do NOT lean on a car!!!! Furthermore, when I politely ask you not to lean on my $20k+ investment, do not argue with me that it is okay for you to do so. My father and I are not particularly close (or far, we're just normal), but he did instill this in me. I really like my life, I'd really like someone to join me. PS - I'm aware there are no full body shots on my profile. I promise I don't have 12 toes or 3 legs or any other weird features, it's just that any full length pics I have usually have my kids in them and if I crop them out, it will look weird. I'll try to get one, though.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have had 2 cats for 6 years. They started out as kitten fosters, but we fell in love. Also, I have a 12 year old dog and a 2 year old dog. I really don't even like dogs, but they always manage to sneak their ways into my heart, anyway.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Dave and Busters, Pinballz, Main Event, bowling, Wings n More, places to people watch

Favorite things

Movies - Comedy, Drama, movies that are easy to follow and/or are meaningful Music - 80s, 50s-60s, Elton John, Billy Joel, Christian, Modern music, Country, just not rap or heavy metal TV - Speechless, The Goldbergs, Designated Survivor, This Is Us, NFL

For fun

I enjoy good company! Laughing, having fun, talking about stupid silly stuff. I enjoy game places, like Dave and Busters, camping (w/electric and water), swimming, bowling, going out for wings, comedy shows, playing with my pets, etc.

Last read

Crucial Conversations



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am an elementary special education teacher. I absolutely love it!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
White American. That's it. No fancy stories to tell.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Liberal Presbyterian, but you're welcome to whatever faith you choose
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Liberal Presbyterian, but you're welcome to whatever faith you choose
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I love to learn! I have a Bachelor's degree,a Master's Degree, and part of another Bachelor's. I'm also halfway through a professional certification program that will be complete in March.