Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Hadyae

23 year old woman | Camarillo, CA, United States | Seeking men 25-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello from the other side... ☺️

In her own words

Hi! I’m Hadyae and I’m looking for the man of my dreams😊 Here is a little more about me: I’m a Published ASCAP songwriter in the music industry (I’m a Singer/Songwriter, Pianist/Composer, Producer/Audio Engineer) I think others would describe me as genuine, sweet, loving, giving, quirky, fun, extroverted, optimistic, and spiritual. (ENFP) I love to have a good time in everything I do! For fun, I like to be in the studio, go out to a lounge, or stay in and find the most experimental take out or cook the most different dish, either way I'm always finding fun in everything I do. (I’m usually in the LA, Beverly Hills or Westlake Village area) I work hard and expect my future partner to do the same. I'm not a lazy woman and I’m looking for a partner equally as driven or even more driven than me. I follow the law of attraction and positive affirmation meditation, but also follow God and have a deep connection with my spirituality. and I'm a classy girl who comes from a conservative, supportive, religious family and I'm looking for a similar type of guy. I want a man that is family oriented and close with his immediate family. I also look for someone who is humble, generous, loyal, smart, and is romantic/emotionally intelligent. I need someone who is stable, strong (emotionally), over ex-girlfriends and their party phase, and is ready to take on a relationship with a woman who is mature, strong, and loving. Happy hunting 😊

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Tao, Exchange LA, Las Vegas, The W, Four Seasons, Stonehaus, Bogies, more

College

Berklee College of Music, Boston, MA

Favorite things

I listen to everything, especially EDM. Adele is my main influence and biggest inspiration. Love & inspired by Sia, Alicia Keys, Christina Aguilera, Lady Gaga, Sarah Barriellis, John Legend, Michael Bublé, Sam Smith, and Ed Sheehan

For fun

I love to play the piano, write songs, sing, produce hip hop or EDM, go out for dinner/drinks with my family or friends, go to nightclubs on weekends (Exchange LA or Tao), love going to Vegas or traveling in general, love the beach and art museums



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a piano, vocal, songwriting, composition, and production teacher. I teach over 40 private clients a week and also work at a studio on the weekends in Hollywood. I write songs with other songwriters for other artists as well as myself.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Asian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral