








45 year old woman | Sugar Land, TX, United States | Seeking men 40-50 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
People were meant to be together!

In her own words

Hello! Thanks for taking the time to read a bit about me. I have been divorced since 2012, but on my own since 2009. All the messy stuff has been wrapped up for a long time, so there is no ex drama in my life. I have had 1 serious LTR since then and that has been over since 2012 as well. I have dated off and on since then. While it is nice getting to meet new people, I would love to focus my energy on getting to know one person on a deeper level and then see where that leads. I have 3 kids that mean the world to me! They will always be my first priority and they primarily live with my ex and with me about 40% of the time. Now that they are older, it's time to focus on doing things for me. So that starts with finding a partner. When I am not working, you will find me at yoga, on a jog or at the park with my dog, reading, spending time laughing with my friends, cooking, watching movies, shopping or relaxing. I travel with friends when time permits. In my past life, I was a personal trainer. I don't do that professionally anymore, but fitness and wellness is still a big part of my life. I take care of my body through exercise and love to eat clean. I love to cook with fresh ingredients! That makes food so much healthier and yummy! I enjoy the occasional cocktail from time to time. You will rarely find me hanging out at a bar, unless I am specifically there to meet a friend. I prefer a small intimate setting to huge crowds and clubs. I would rather be outside by a fire pit than at a nightclub or huge concert. Music, comedy, some sports and ballet/dancing are my passions. There are two types of people in this world, those who love Seinfeld, and those who are wrong!! My belief is that humans were designed to be together. I have no wish to force or rush into anything, but my goal is to eventually find the right person that compliments me as much as I compliment them. I want someone to trust me, knowing that I have their back and vice versa. People were meant to compliment each other. So I would like to slowly ease into developing a relationship with someone that feels natural. That is true partnership. I really prefer to meet people face to face to get to know each other. Otherwise, what is the point?! I don't want to spend a lot of time emailing or texting. Lets have an actual conversation to see if we are compatible. Please send me a message if you would like to meet me. Don't wink at me. I want to be pursued, and I will pursue you right back! So let's start there! Best of luck in your search. Diana

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Destin, Enchanted Rock in Fredricksburg or Hill Country in general, San Francisco, Boston, Chicago, Arizona, Colorado, Kentucky(feels like home) any place relaxing with a beautiful view! I love mountains!!


Baylor University, Waco, TX

Favorite things

friends, laughter, music of all kinds, books, movies, restaurants or home cooked meals that require no recipes, exercise, cold weather, and many other things that I haven't discovered yet.

For fun

Love to laugh, hang with friends and act foolish, movie nerd and exercise!

Last read

And The Mountains Echoed, Hunger Games Trilogy, The Pursuit of Happyness, The Help, The Secret Life of Bees, The Kite Runner, A Thousand Splendid Suns, all of them GREAT!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
I am a special education teacher for K-5 resource.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
A great latina friend once described me as 226% white and the rest is clear! I thought this was really funny!
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Born and raised as a Southern Baptist, but now I call myself a "recovering baptist!" I attend a non denominational church. Best quote ever to describe my faith would be, "I love Jesus but I drink a little!" Seriously, I do love the Lord!
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Born and raised as a Southern Baptist, but now I call myself a "recovering baptist!" I attend a non denominational church. Best quote ever to describe my faith would be, "I love Jesus but I drink a little!" Seriously, I do love the Lord!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree