








48 year old woman | San Mateo, CA, United States | Seeking men 45-55 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Anything is possible...

In her own words

Passionate about life, I thrive from all of life's spectrum: learning-autobios, classes, History Channel; enrichment-art, music, dance, movies, wineries; play-sports, hiking, running; travels-weekends in Chicago & S.F., adventures in Yosemite & Lake Tahoe, or visiting relatives in K.C. or Paris! An endless dream list: worldwide travel, dance lessons, wine classes, ziplining, surfing, snow skiing, more Kung Fu and sky diving. Precious, is time for family, friends, or myself. Moments I'd LOVE to share: cuddling by a roaring fire as sultry Jazz plays, sipping wine in a corner booth at our favorite restaurant over candelight dinners, strolling along a secluded beach at sunset and forgetting about the time, intimate conversations that never end...with you?! The clearest traits: fun/laughter, truth/honesty, optimistic/goal oriented, realistic/unique. Like a diamond with many facets, you'll discover the depth of my character reveals a unique blend of complementary opposites: strong yet gentle, bold yet shy, sensual yet modest, stubborn yet flexible. I'm blessed to have come from a loving family who gave me strong values and strength. I'm surrounded with supportive friends, physical vibrancy, and continual spiritual guidances that lets me contribute to and experience life the best way I know how: striving for happiness and excellence rather than perfection. I have a relentless drive to experience as much fulfillment and growth as possible. I have a keen sense of self, keep high standards, and expect the most from life. Professionally focused, the coolest Aunt, a lover of life. I believe happiness and success can be achieved through hard work and faith. With a wordly outlook on life, I'd rather lead than follow. Looking for...NOT THE ONE I CAN LIVE WITH, BUT THE ONE WHOM I CAN'T LIVE WITHOUT! He's got passion and wants the most for his own life; it's positive attitude and STRONG character that makes him sexy! A cut above the rest, he distinctly has his own identity, a direction in life and aims towards it, follows his heart to achieve his dreams, and never forget what is important to him. Intellect and a sense of inner self excites me and I revere those qualities. I'm the biggest sucker for a man who has a bigger sense of humor than his ego. He exemplifies honesty and compassion, enjoys life, is willing to try new and challenging things, is open minded and has his priorities straight. He is clean cut, and enjoys leading a healthy and active lifestyle. He'll undeniably need, absolutely desire, totally respect, and completely trust me as much as I do him. CHEMISTRY is the key between us! P.S. Please, NO WINKS!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A transplant from the Midwest, I'm still discovering all of S.F. localities: Sonoma Valley, Half Moon Bay, etc. However, I'm a globetrotter wannabe: travels to Europe, Asia, Africa, South America, Australia...did I miss a continent?

Favorite things

Love nature and being outdoors doing activity when it's sunshine and warm; perfecting my cooking hobby, better yet sampling new eateries and wineries! Time shared with family and friends are a must. Did I mention travel?!

Last read

The Money Class-Suze Orman, Law of Attraction-Michael Losier...does a cookbook count?! Ha! :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral