








36 year old woman | Stamford, CT, United States | Seeking men 30-38 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to meet a best friend that I can call my partner in life.

In her own words

I'm basically a CA girl at heart, but I've lived in a lot of different parts of the country. My new adventure is Stamford, CT. Just moved here in late August. My friends would sum me up in these few words: smart, funny, easygoing, friendly, and always up for an adventure. While my career is very important to me I enjoy hanging out with friends, being active, eating good food, and traveling the world. And my family is #1. My two year old nephew might be my new best friend. I'm a mix between a history buff/math nerd, but I also love a good college football game. I love great weather, so my favorite past times include tailgating, BBQing, water skiing (although I don't get out much these days), running, or just enjoying drinks on the patio of a bar/restaurant. I also travel as much as I can, so meeting someone who has that same interest is a must! I ultimately want a partner I can learn and grow with and experience the fun that is called life. While some people look for a partner with exactly the same interests, I don't need a clone of myself. Having similarities is wonderful and necessary, but I'm interested in someone who can teach me new/exciting things and who will challenge me. I'm also pretty partial to the age range I've specified for my potential suitors; I'm flattered at emails from guys outside that range stating they're everything I'm looking for, but I'm honestly unlikely to reply if you are. Definitely not trying to sound pretentious, but we're able to set specifics of what we're looking for in someone for a reason, right?

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Dogs

My apartment in SoCal didn't allow pets, so I had a Beta fish named Gopher. He was great, and everyone loved him; life of the party, really. Poor guy lived a full life and is in fishy heaven now..

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite place on the planet is Rome. I love D.C., Santa Barbara, Notre Dame (for football games), and anywhere for wine tasting. To soon to say about favorites in Stamford. Still exploring, but so far I love it here.


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

For fun

My go-to fun activities include hanging out with friends, exploring restuarants/hot spots around town and farmer's markets. That said, I'll try just about anything once...weird food included; mostly ;)

Last read

I go back and forth between fiction and non-fiction. I'm in between one of Malcolm Gladwell's many great books and an old school mystery.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Former HS teacher loving the switch to business.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Go Gauchos! Go Irish!