








31 year old woman | Naples, FL, United States | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Bottom line......I just like to have a good time!! I have a serious side but life's too short to forfeit a good laugh when it comes along.

In her own words

I'm a really well rounded individual with varying interests. But I'm a hopeless romantic at heart. I have reached the point in my life where I know what I am looking's just a matter of finding it. I like to be appreciated and to appreciate others. Give and take is really important to me, with as little fighting as possible. I don't want someone just like me; I like a good challenge and I work hard for what I want. I want that to go both ways in a relationship, though, which seems to be rare nowadays. I'm pretty easy to get along with and even easier to please. I want a man who sees me for who I am, because that's what he will get from me. As I have already said, I love movies, my dog is adorable and my cat has really grown on me. Sports are my thing but so is music, and living in Naples is just fantastic!! I especially like when a man can relate intellectually......I have a sweet spot for politics and philosophy along with the Catholic Church, to a certain extent. I'm not afraid to enjoy life, which means not letting opportunities pass me by. So I tend to be pretty honest with what I ask people and how I answer questions. And I think that's about it..........There is, of course, a lot more to get to know, but I've gotta save something for the first few dates!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

By exotic I mean cheetahs and leopards..... My pup, Tobey, is 6, and cat, Tucker, is 2 1/2. They have the weirdest relationship!! Both worship me, but one another..... IDK!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the Bahamas, Colorado, and Mexico is my favorite, but I can also enjoy just about anywhere depending on the company. Royal Caribbean cruises are about amazing as it gets though.


Thomas More College, Crestview Hills, KY

Favorite things

I enjoy all types of music, and recently sang in my first opera. I have been singing most of my life, and played piano for about 10 years. TV shows are like my sanity break from a long day and I love to cook. I'm always searching for new recipes!

For fun

I like to play with my pup & kit, see movies, spend time with my nephew, hang out with friends, play putt-putt.... just about any and every activity. I'm pretty daring and adventurous and am always looking for new things to try.

Last read

Well, I read law books regularly. Currently, though, I'm wading my way through Atlas Shrugged along with the occasional fiction thriller on the side.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (178cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I've worked some very unique jobs, all of which have been really excellent experiences.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm actually adopted so I don't know my official ethnicity, but I certainly look like I come from a western European family.....maybe with a hint of Mediterranean as my skin has a slightly olive hue when I tan.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral