








43 year old woman | Bedford, TX, United States | Seeking men 39-47 within 500 miles of Arlington, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Expectations I have, Enjoying every moment at a time. I Enjoy each day, like its my last.

In her own words

I'm caring, loving, affectionate,geniune, love romance. Fitness & staying in shape is apart of me. I love to travel, enjoy movies, sports, staying home relaxing, dining out sometimes. Adventurous and spontaneous. I work long hours and I strive to take advantage of time off. I like to enjoy life in all angles and live the moment. My ideal match is someone that works hard and plays soft. He's adventurous, enjoys the outdoors, loves to laugh, and enjoys goood time, wants to have fun. I work long hours and I strive to take advantage of time off. I'm hoping to find a relationship that is true love. Some what as a fairytale(Smile). With respect, affection, loyality, honest, charming,Affectionate,Romance. LIFE is to live, love,laugh. I like a clean cut,well groomed guy,who knows what he want in life. A guy that has potential, goal oriented. A man that is physically and mentally attractive.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Puerto Rico,Virgin Island, Cruises, Hawaii, Las Vegas, Paris,Florida,Cruises

Favorite things

Dining Out,Foods-Seafood,Chinese,Mexican, Japanese. TRAVELING, BEACHES Color-Gold,Purple, Peach Raining-Sleep, Relax, Stay at home shows:CSI, BONES, LAW ORDER, Mentalist EXERCISE,FITNESS, STAYING POSITIVE,

For fun

Fitness is healthy for your body. Love a good workout.Watching movies and listening to music at home. I like to go to the theater , parks.I love action,funny,romance movies. I love to Travel and take road trips.

Last read

Essence, Inside Every Woman , People,Ebony ,Red Book, Cosmopolitan, LUCKY



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Im NOT 9 to 5pm. My job consist of 10 to 14hour shifts. I do have off days.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Calm, Cool, Collective,Fantastic person,Listner,Personality,Positive, Supportive, Diverse, organized
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, Italian English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral