








32 year old woman | Denver, CO, United States | Seeking men 29-41 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Shall we?!

In her own words

Family is extremely important to me. My parents are so cute and so in love that it raises my expectation of the word. I also have a gorgeous sister and am so proud of her. I would love to find someone that is also close with their family. It’s important to me to find someone who enjoys the same things I do, but also has their own life and things they like to do on their own. I work for a popular brand in marketing and my job is a big part of who I am. I am comitted, ambitious, but recognize now that there is much more to life than spending all of your time at work. I hope to find someone who is also passionate about what they do- no matter what it may be. I think every choice you make leads you down your path, from tiny choices to huge decisions. I’ve got a thing for tradition, loyalty, and legacy. I have an irrational fear of windmills, I can’t explain it, I just think they are very ominous. I don’t like when people end sentences in prepositions, or people that don’t know what I’m talking about when I use the word ‘prepositions.’ I love to explore new places and try and always get to know a city when I travel through, or to it. I am always trying to be more spontaneous and am looking for someone that challenges me to do that. Humor is really important to me in someone, and someone who understands my sarcasm is a must. Ultimately I am just looking for someone with a fun personality that respects me and others, and loves to have a good time!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

West Highlands, LoHi, West end of Pearl in Boulder. Anywhere with a nice feel, fun crowd, and a patio never hurts!!


Northwest Missouri State University, Maryville, MO

Favorite things

love live music of all kinds, a good farmers market, 68 degree weather, movies, day road trips, spending time with friends and family, entertaining, travel!

For fun

Being outside hikes to walking around the neighborhood, concerts, going to the farmers market, weekend getaways, porch sitting (and even better with a glass of wine), need a new show to binge watch!

Last read

You- so creepy, but well written.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in marketing for a local brand
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a double major in marketing and management and a Masters in Business Administration.