








49 year old woman | Nutley, NJ, United States | Seeking men 42-52 within 25 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
You can't live a positive life with a negative mind :)

In her own words

This is important: I am looking for an actual relationship, NOT for a hook-up or to be "friends with benefits". Not judging those who are seeking the latter, but I want more than that. Still with me? I consider myself to be an educated, optimistic, imperfect woman with a great sense of humor and a quick wit; who tries to show compassion and consideration whenever possible. I love to spoil my nieces and nephew with as much attention as possible, as compensation for all of the joy that they bring to my life. I am equally comfortable getting a mani-pedi as I am watching a football or hockey game (Cowboys and Flyers if you must If you can make me laugh, you are halfway to my heart. I expect my match to be intelligent (not necessarily "book-smart"), kind, have strength of character, morally sound, able to make me laugh (did I say that already?), to want me to be happy and to treat me with the respect I deserve. He should be confident but also able to admit his imperfections, recognize that he is his own man and trust that I will appreciate and respect him for who he is. I believe that you should treat others as you would want to be treated and that karma will bite you in the *ss eventually, so I try to live my life with that in mind. I am the middle of five children who are only seven years apart from oldest to youngest (gotta love the Irish Catholics), so we are all very close. Geography separates us more than we'd like, but frequent flier miles always come in handy for visits :) My family is very special to me and, as best as I can, I try not to miss any of the important events, be it birthdays, sporting events or school concerts, etc. There's nothing more important than being present in the lives of my nieces and nephew. Although I am an amateur photographer at best, I love to take lots of pictures while on vacation, at family or sporting events or when I am with friends. Speaking of vacation, I am fortunate enough to have the good health and resources to have been able to see a good bit of this country and would love to see more. I love to play travel agent 😉 I've been lucky enough to have been able to attend a couple of Cowboys home games (no, the food is not that expensive) and would love to go again. We've done a few family reunions in Disney World and one of their cruises, all of which were lots of fun. Every summer includes some family time on LBI as well. I'd go back to any and all of the places I've been to, but on my wish list are trips to Hawaii, Austrailia and wherever else the fates take me. Career-wise, I worked at the same company for 13 years; was "down-sized" in 2010. I was out of work for about 10 months; have been at my current job since then; so far, so good!. I've learned in recent years how to have a better work-life balance and enjoy the fruits of my labors, while keeping my financial planner happy as well. Enough about me for now...thanks for reading and I hope to hear from you!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and am open to almost every destination. Italy is absolutely beautiful, but Ireland is just as picturesque. I've traveled to many places in the U.S as well and would love to explore more of our country.


The College of New Jersey, Ewing, NJ

Favorite things

Does sleeping in on Saturday count?

For fun

Out to dinner, a movie, a show in NYC, a hockey game (Go Flyers!) or just relax at home with a good book or DVD and take-out. Photography is something I like to do for fun; I am more likely to be taking the picture than in it though.

Last read

I love my Kindle and usually have a couple of books going at the same time, but I also try to read the news online as often as I can.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a certified paralegal and work for a franchising company preparing all of the contract and compliance related documents. It's a world I never realized existed before I started working in it...pretty cool that it has become my
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My great-grandparents emigrated from Ireland/Germany, but there is a greater emphasis on the Irish heritage in my family. I hope to visit Germany someday to explore those roots. Ireland is a beautiful country!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I go to church every week, but I respect that others have their own beliefs.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I go to church every week, but I respect that others have their own beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelor of Science degree from Trenton State College in Law and Justice, with a minor in Sociology. Great school and lots of fun!