








30 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, United States | Seeking men 25-34 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
just want someone to spend my free time with :)

In her own words

I am still what I would consider "new" to Charlotte. I have been here for about two years, and I'm finally feeling settled in with friends, work and finally in grad school to be an accountant. I love to workout, spend time with my friends, bake, read, and well, just about anything. I love sports, especially football, and patiently await the arrival of football season every year. My family and friends are my entire world and want someone who feels the same way about theirs. Fitness and health are also extremely important to me and I would like someone who shares that value. My perfect guy would also put importance on education, goals, and working hard. Of course, they would have to know how to have fun too. Oh yeah, and being tall doesn't hurt. I like to go out and get a good beer, go to a fun bar with friends, catch a movie, go hiking, see a live music show, watch a sports game, or just about anything else, including having wine and movie night at home. With my schedule it is impossible to meet new people, so I figured I would give this another go.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

i love cats and dogs, and exotic pets are the best especially snakes. i am terrified of birds and horses though.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel when I have time and love Vegas, Jamaica, and basically any beach in the Caribbean. The Shoe at Ohio State or Heinz Field will do the trick for me too. Gotta love a good football game.


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

I love all types of music, but my favorites would be EDM, trap, r&b and rap. Anything I can dance to works for me. I don't have much time to watch tv but love cooking competition shows, South Park, Family Guy and if course Glee.

For fun

I like to spend time with friends, try new restaurants, grab a good beer or glass of wine, workout or do any outdoor activity, ski, go dancing with my girls, travel, go to shows, go to sporting events and pretty much any other fun things

Last read

i just love to read, mostly entertaining chick lit but anything that sounds interesting i will read



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I currently work for an awesome restaurant while going to grad school
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Lebanese and Polish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my degree in Marketing and Advertising from Ohio State and I'm getting ready to go back to school for my MBA in Accounting