








47 year old woman | Coral Springs, FL, United States | Seeking men 38-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Looking to have fun in the next stage of my life!

In her own words

Hello! Like most of us on this site, I am hoping to meet someone and begin the next stage of my life. A little bit about me.... I am a single mom of 2 wonderful children (13 y/o daughter and 17 y/o son). They mean the world to me and keep me well grounded. I believe that family is extremely important and I feel lucky that we have a close relationship. Although I was born in New York, I grew up in Texas before moving to South Florida when I was 22 years old. I enjoy the weather and love anything outdoors. I am fortunate to have a job that I love. I am a licensed clinical social worker and am able to assist children and their families make positive changes in their lives. People would describe me as a trustworthy, caring, intelligent, and loyal friend. I enjoy listening to others and really getting to know them. I am not into the bar or club scene and would rather spend my time getting to know someone over lunch/dinner at a casual restaurant or in a beautiful outdoor park. I enjoy listening to live music, preferable outside. I exercise on a regular basis. It really helps keep me focused. I have a strong worth ethic and value honesty. I would like to meet someone who is intelligent, confident, well-grounded, and enjoys life. I don't expect perfection as we are all human. It's a good thing that pencils come with erasers, as everyone makes mistakes. If you feel that we may be a good match, please reach out and say hello. We've got nothing to lose and everything to gain!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


Even though I am an animal lover, I do not have any pets right now.

Favorite hot spots

I am more of a fan of relaxing on the beach or going to one of South Florida's great nature parks.


Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

I enjoy a variety of television shows including The Good Wife, Grey's Anatomy, Parenthood, & Modern Family I like a variety of music including contemporary, classic rock, 80's, and even some country. Mexican and American are my favorite foods.

For fun

In my spare time, I like to read and exercise (walk, aerobics). Although I don't get to go often, I do like to go horseback riding and go to the beach. I also love driving through small towns and meeting different people.

Last read

I am currently If I Stay by Gayle Forman. I just finished The Fault in Our Stars and Once We Were Brothers (which is excellent.)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I am a social worker (work with children and families).
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received my Bachelor of Social Work at the University of North Texas and my Master of Social Work at Florida International University.