








45 year old woman | Winston-Salem, NC, United States | Seeking men 30-60 within 5000 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking intelligent, white gentleman open to...

In her own words

Seeking intelligent, white gentleman open to interracial relationship. I am a hopeful romantic! I am an intelligent, caring woman who is passionate about life, learning, and helping others. I am hoping to find someone special to share life and love with. I believe that love is not just a word or a feeling or about waiting for some magical moment. Love is what you choose it to be. It's about who you are and how you treat each other everyday. To experience all of what love has in store you must be willing to allow yourself to connect on every level: intellectual, emotional, spiritual, and sensual. I am a very expressive and open person and give 100% of myself within a relationship. You will never doubt how I feel and will always feel desired, supported, and encouraged. I am looking for a partner that can give the same. I love a man who I can have a stimulating conversation with, who has a natural curiosity about life, who genuinely wants to get to know me inside and out and who can allow themselves to be known in the same way. Share, ask questions, don't be afraid to go deep. It's also important to have a desire to grow together and learn new things in life. I want someone who sees beauty all around them, sees life as an adventure and is ready to jump in. Someone who's not always waiting for the next best thing or waiting for life to start, but ready to embrace the here and now. Life is to be lived fully TODAY! I am not perfect. I have my flaws, just as everyone does. I will accept yours unconditionally. We can help each other grow; that's part of what life and love are about. I really enjoy the simple and pleasurable things in life. It would also be great to find someone that enjoys the art of romance. Candle lit dinners, discovering new music, being outside, day trips, good conversation, laughs, relaxing on the couch with a good bottle of wine. I have a wonderful career and a beautiful 18 year old biracial daughter. My life is wonderful but I'm missing that special man to share it with. There are no guarantees in life. But there is love. That's even better.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love exploring the city, new restaurants, jazz and wine bars, the local music. Downtown. West End. Would love to have someone to explore new hot spots with.

Favorite things

romance!, listening to and exploring new music on Pandora, spending time with friends, doing creative things with my daughter, This is Us. Star Trek Discovery. Dark Matter. (Yes, I am a sci-fi geek), House of Cards. Scandal.

For fun

I love the arts and cultural events...a deep conversation over a nice bottle of red music, street fairs, reading, movies, museums, road trips, dinner & movie at home with cuddles, picnics, hiking. Always open to new experiences!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, White / Caucasian
I am black, But I prefer interracial dating, white men in particular. Perhaps you'll open yourself to new possibilities. :)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
I attended film school as a video editing major. Then I went to Hollywood to work in film and TV production; that was the REAL education!