








48 year old woman | Savannah, MO, United States | Seeking men 38-49 in Missouri, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I am looking for a fun, old fashion guy that loves to watch sports with me.

In her own words

I am willing to give this a try. I am new at this. I have been divorced for 4 years. I was married for 9 years. I am a fun loving person the just want to enjoy life to the fullest with no regrets. I am a driven person and I know what I want. I live my life to the fullest. I enjoy helping peolpe and love seeing the reponses with the simple act of kindness. I have lived in Savannah for the past 20 years. I love living in the small town. I grew up in Shawnee, Kansas. I do miss the big cities actvites. So, I do visit the big city often. I love my job, most days. I love the people I work with. I am a ER nurse. I have been a nurse for 20years. I love the thought being there for people in there time of need. Just holding there hand and giving them a hug when they need it the most. This past year I have been busy doing new things. I recently remodeled my basement that was fun and rewarding. I love to try new things. I surround my self with good friends and family. I love sports, college baskeball is my favorite. I am a big KU fan. Gotta love those Jayhawks. I have 2 children. My son is 20 and is in college. My daughter is 17 and very busy. They are involved is sports all year round, so they keep me busy. I have 2 dogs and 2 cats. I have yellow lab she is the baby of the house. she is 14 years old and going strong. We resued a yorkie and he is very lovable. Then the 2 cats my kids picked them out when they were little and have been part of the famliy also. I love animals!! If I interest you send me a message.

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a yellow lab. She is 14 years old. she is like one of the famliy. When it is warm we go on walks on the days that I am off work. I also have a yorkie, I had to have a little dog. He is the king of the house. I also have 2 cats,

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going to dinner with my friends. I also enjoy the movies. I love going to football and basketball games. During school my hot spots are the kids games.


Park University, Parkville, MO

Favorite things

I like just about any kind of music. I am will ing to try anything new.

For fun

I like to walk when it is warm. i love to watch sports. I am a jayhawk fan.

Last read

Hunger Games



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I love my job. I have been a nurse for 20 years. I can't picture myself doing anything else. I enjoy helping people when they need me the most. Giving them a smile so they know that someone cares.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college