








36 year old woman | Reno, NV, United States | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles of Sparks, NV

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's do this.

In her own words

Updated - I’m an archeologist, working primarily west of the 100th meridian. I've worked in Wyoming, Oregon, North Dakota, Kansas, California, Colorado and of course, all over Nevada. I just moved back to Reno in February after being gone almost 2 years. I spent 15 months working 10-14 hrs outside and am having a hard time adjusting to 8 hrs a day in front of a computer. I have a great sense of humor, which most people see once we get to know each other. I am a bit of a homebody, but that's a side effect of my career. I am totally open to checking out your favorite spots around town. I love to swim, ride my Specialized mountain bike, fly fish, hike, explore, and try new things. I may not be at your heels hiking, but I'm not far behind. I've tried snowshoeing once, and would love to do it again next winter. I grew up in southern Arizona so I don't ski or snowboard, but you more than likely do. I'll just meet you at the bottom of the hill with a hot chocolate or cold beer. I don't think we need to do everything together and separate interests keeps both parties sane. I'm perfectly capable of being on my own, I won't expect you to or ask you to keep me entertained every free moment. I LOVE dogs. Due to work and living situations, my pitbull/Jack Russell mix lives with my father in New Mexico. He's much happier exploring the BLM land behind my dad's house than being trapped in a hotel room all day. If it doesn't work out between us, can I still have play dates with your dog? I'm looking for friendship, companionship, and maybe/possibly, a relationship. I just require that you are funny, kind, open, and most importantly, honest. There is no reason to be fake with me or to string me along. Want to know anything else, just ask!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Bay Area, Pagosa Springs, Tucson


The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

Laughing, decompressing from a long day, the first snow, any dog, music, hanging out with cool people

For fun

To be determined

Last read

I mostly read articles from archaeology journals.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I’m open to dating someone religious as long as they didn’t impose on my beliefs.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I’m open to dating someone religious as long as they didn’t impose on my beliefs.
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Applying to grad school soon