








31 year old woman | Holmdel, NJ, United States | Seeking men 29-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
4'11" (149cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Beauty seeking her Beast (and if you get the reference you get brownie points!)

In her own words

I'm a creative person. I write, sing, act, scrapbook and just recently learned to crochet. I love making people laugh, and I'd love to find someone who could make me laugh as well! When it comes to television, I have a few favorites "Law & Order", "House", "The Simpsons", "Family Guy", and "Futurama". I'll also sit and marathon "Will & Grace" any chance I get. I'm always open to exploring new shows, though! I'm not a real picky eater and will try (almost) everything at least once to see if I like it or not. Not a huge sports nut (sorry guys!), but that doesn't mean I'd stop someone from watching a football game or something while I'm around. I'd love to find someone whose idea of a date could be as simple as coffee, dinner and talking getting to know each other, or a night on the city at a nice concert or even a show. Movies are also great. And speaking of movies, I'm really open to anything not sci-fi or horror. I just never really got into either genre (though I do enjoy Star Wars every now and then in small doses.) As for travel, I've been all over the Caribbean from St. Maartin to Jamaica and almost every where else in between by cruise. My favorite vacation spot so far though-Disney World. Always open for new places! My family and friends are really important to me, and a big part of my life. I'm looking for someone who's okay with me saying I might not be able to do something because my family has x, or my friend has y that I need to do for them. In turn, I promise to be okay when you are in the same position. If there's anything I missed, or anything you'd like to know, send me a message! Hope to hear from you soon.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Other

Growing up I had a bunch of goldfish. And when I got tired of that I bought 2 fire-bellied tree frogs. I named them Frick and Frack.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Red Bank, Dunkin Donuts, Starbucks, Barns N Nobel, New York.


William Paterson University of New Jersey, Wayne, NJ

Favorite things

Im not a real picky eater--I'll eat pretty much anything once! Love anything by Matt Groening or Seth MacFarlane, but I promise I watch real TV as well. The Nightmare before Christmas is my all time favorite movie. Anything but horror or sci-fi.

For fun

I love going for coffee. Great coffee and great conversation are fantastic! Dinner is wonderful too, anything where I can get to know the person. I also go to the city frequently to see shows. I would love to share that experience with someone.

Last read

"Who Stole the Funny?!" by Robby Benson



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
I'm an actor/singer/writer but am not getting paid for it quite yet. background in event planning, and also doing social media/blogging as well and am currently looking for a marketing/social media job.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm Italian. I'm loud and I talk with my hands, I can't help it!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I've seen too much and been through too much to NOT believe something or someone is watching out for all of us. But, I haven't been to a church in 3 years. Take that how you'd like.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I've seen too much and been through too much to NOT believe something or someone is watching out for all of us. But, I haven't been to a church in 3 years. Take that how you'd like.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated in 2009 from William Paterson University with a BA in communication and theatre.