Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

DAW321

46 year old woman | Port Jefferson Station, NY, United States | Seeking men 42-52 within 25 miles of Centereach, NY

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am looking for someone in the same stage of...

In her own words

I am looking for someone in the same stage of the game. I'm happy with myself my daughter my career, I'm not looking for someone to complete my life, just compliment my life. The missing puzzle piece to laugh with share with . I want a man who can have as much fun out to grab a beer and burger as off to a Broadway show. I want to meet a confident man who believes in balancing fun and family and that there is room for both. I think when your with the right person it should be easy and comfortable. If possible I would like to meet someone who doesn't freak out if we get lost on the way someplace, like a "make the beat of every situation" kind of guy. I like doing stuff.. skating, hiking, just tried kayaking last week (loved it). I feel like I spent the last 12 years totally focused on kid stuff, which was great but now my daughter is a bit older and I want to do make the most of my free time. I work with the elderly and I have learned life goes too fast . I want to live it before I live with regrets.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Inline skating


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places are just local spots like walking around lower Port or Avalon in Stony Brook, I'm a big believer in enjoying where you are and not taking it for granted.

College

Johnson & Wales University, Providence, RI

Favorite things

I love doing things I can include my girl in, like roller blading, ice skating, walking trails anything outside. On a lazy day its sweatpants on the couch with NCIS reruns.

For fun

I like anything that keeps me outside, beach, park, rollerblading, taking walks. As for nights out anything fun, love a good comedy show, nothings better than laughing.

Last read

50 shades of grey, lol but I think every single woman in America did



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm a Director of Dining Services at an Assisted Living. I love job, I know in my heart everyday I have an opportunity to make someone's day brighter then it may have been without me.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference