








45 year old woman | Leominster, MA, United States | Seeking men 39-50 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Will you remind me what butterflies feel like?

In her own words

Things have changed since I was last on here, so I'm giving it another shot. I've never been very good at this, it's so hard to describe yourself sometimes. Maybe it's because I'm a little old fashioned and still believe the way to really get to know someone is in person. With that being said, here it goes, I'm divorced and mom to a beautiful daughter who's becoming more independent. I own my own home and now have my weekends back (long story). Family is very important to me, I come from a large Italian one. I eat right and am working on finding an exercise routine that doesnt bore me, but if your looking for a woman who has the body of an athlete (perfect and toned) that's not me. I'm not perfect, no one really is. What I am is open and honest, kind, loving and a great listener. I've been told I'm funny and have a great sense of humor, have been known to even be sarcastic at times. Life is too short to be serious all the time. I'm an optimist and a romantic. When in a relationship, I'm committed to it. I believe in communication, trust and faithfulness. I like to dress up as well as hang around in jeans and a t-shirt. I'm looking for guy who is confident in who he is and what he wants out of life. Someone who will accept me for me, faults and all. Someone who loves to laugh and is not afraid to show his softer side. Someone who likes to try new things, be daring yet cautious. If that's you then lets take a chance and get to know each other.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to go into Boston, visiting a museum or taking a road trip. I love Disney and would love to go back to Hawaii and Italy to revisit Rome, Venice and Florence. I love the beach in NH or ME, sitting by a fire, going to a concert or a local band.

Favorite things

I like to read, go to the movies or the drive in and love horror movies. I have a soft spot for Doctor Who, The Big Bang Theory and absolutely love The Walking Dead and Supernatural.

For fun

I love going for long walks, go to a Pats game (when they play at home), play pool, go to concerts. I enjoy camping and going to the beach. I'm always willing to try new things.

Last read

Well, like everyone else I recently finished the 50 Shades of Grey trilogy. Couldn't stop reading after the first one. The Hunger Games and Abraham Lincoln Vampire Hunter. Currently reading George Washington Werewolf.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm the Payments Services Manager for a local credit union
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral