








44 year old woman | Starkville, MS, United States | Seeking men 35-55 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun loving and adventurous!

In her own words

Hi there. I joined this website on a lark, but I have recently cancelled my membership (2-3-2015). 😊 If you are interested, email me (d1vrlori@gmail) and include a picture. 😉 I am sort of shy at first, but don't let that scare you. I am honest, unique, adventurous and independent, and I love the outdoors. I like meeting new people and making new friends, but it is hard to do living in a small college town if you do not just hang out at bars or church. Random things about me... I am originally from the Gulf Coast, so I really miss saltwater and seafood. I absolutely LOVE the beach, not to lie in the sun, but to be in the water. I can't stand just laying there doing nothing. I'm fine with just swimming and splashing around, but I really prefer beaches that at have snorkeling, and I am truly in bliss if I can go scuba diving. I have been certified since 1990. I love to cook and entertain. I enjoy learning new cuisines, but I don’t know how to cook “Southern food”. I have been accused of being a food snob, simply because I prefer to cook and avoid fast food. I do admit to being a coffee snob. I brought back 30 pounds of good Costa Rican coffee after visiting there. Despite being a coffee snob, I am willing to go to Starbucks. I'm afraid of heights, but I have gone hang gliding and paragliding, and I would do it more often if only we had perfectly good mountains to run off here. I am too chicken to go bungee jumping. I once painted my 1973 VW Beetle to look like Garfield. I worked at Walt Disney World for a few semesters. A favorite past-time is watching meteor showers. Yes, I'm one of those weirdos who will get up at 2 am to lay in the middle of a field in a sleeping bag in the freezing cold to watch meteors. After looking for some more pictures to post, I have realized that I LOVE to go to really neat places and take unflattering pictures. ? I would like to meet someone who would be willing to go to those really neat places with me and take flattering pictures. ;-) I had long hair until recently, and I donated what I cut off to Locks of Love.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I have one cat who tolerates me, only because I feed her.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Yosemite, Grand Canyon, Yellowstone, Grand Cayman, Cozumel, Costa Rica, Europe, India

For fun

I like the outdoors: beaches, hiking, scuba diving. I also enjoy movies, reading, cooking and dancing.

Last read

The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I have respect for all religions. I practice secular ethics.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I have respect for all religions. I practice secular ethics.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral