








34 year old woman | White Plains, NY, United States | Seeking men 28-37 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Pretty tomboy, an anomaly at its finest.

In her own words

I am very happy with my life. I love my friends, my family, my job and where I live. My passion is in my work, and spending quality time with those that I love. I am a teacher, a coach, and a yoga instructor. I love helping people, and strive to help people create the best versions of themselves. I am an active person, and like to keep busy. However, I do find the much needed winding down time to balance out the go-go-go of my life. I am a firm believer in balance and carving time out for the important things in life. I truly am a walking oxymoron, or an anomaly at its finest. I love my shoes, my makeup, nail polish, etc, however, I will be the first to jump in a puddle or ride my mountain bike through a muddy puddle. And as much as I am serious, competitive and intelligent, I am also the silliest and quirkiest person in the world. My niece calls me a pretty tomboy due to my nature. I am very much family oriented and spend time with my family often. I am the youngest of six kids, and I grew up with four brothers and a sister. I have ten nieces and nephews, and get to be the cool aunt. I am looking for someone who can fit in with my family socially and not be afraid to wander a family party on their own or to play a round of pick up basketball at every family function (whether you're on my team or not). I'm looking for someone to let me laugh uncontrollably at the silliest thing in the world, understand my competitive nature, be able to keep up with me, but also be ready to wind down on the couch and do nothing but maybe laugh all day long. I'm looking for what I call the perfect trifecta, the silliness, goofiness, and loyalty of a best friend, the loyalty, love and protection of a family member, and the chemistry, passion and romantic love in a lover.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


Southern New Hampshire University, Manchester, NH

For fun

I love to do many things from adventurous to low key. I love to mountain bike, snowboard, run, swim in the ocean, cycle, and just veg out on the couch when it's needed.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree