








37 year old woman | Raleigh, NC, United States | Seeking men 30-45 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Travel. Love. Breathe.

In her own words

Formerly nomadic, intellectually stimulating adventurer seeks same for fun, love, and more. INFP. I find intelligence incredibly sexy - sapiosexual anyone? Moved to NC late 2015 for work. Enjoying Raleigh and trekking about the state. I need to get out to the mountains and the beach more! Hoping to meet someone who is active, thoughtful, adventurous, and looking to find someone for long-term commitment. I read a lot, and I like to seek out new adventures. A few fun bullets about me: - I lived for 3 years in a county the size of Rhode Island with 3000 people, 3 highways, and no stoplights. - Breakfast is my favorite meal. - I love hockey, and the Pittsburgh Penguins are my team. Go Fleury!!! - I mostly read nonfiction and journal articles, but when I fly I read trashy magazines. - Three tattoos...not all of them are visible. - I am a social justice educator, and do not believe we are in a post-ism world. Health and well-being are important to me. I take time for myself to recharge, get outside as much as I can, and try to eat well. I find tremendous good in spending time with animals, and there is never a day where music does not play a role in my life.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

The minute I buy a house I am adopting a dog.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

New to the Triangle - hoping there are folks willing to help me find some.


Clark University, Worcester, MA

Favorite things

Music: Pearl Jam, Avett Brothers, Black Keys Foods: I'm a foodie, and love a good farm-to-table place. Will brunch whenever I get the chance. Other favorites: t-rex, backpacking, cycle touring, hockey, whiskey, photography, petting ALL THE DOGS

For fun

I love to learn new things - let's take a class together, teach one another, travel to a new place, or watch documentaries.

Last read

Into the Blast Zone Pride and Exile Wild (this one is totally a guilty pleasure)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I like to think of myself as a higher education access specialist focusing on underrepresented and low-income students - my professional goal is to look back at the end of my career to see that more people have gotten degrees because I was there.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I identify as a Humanist, and I believe in understanding and civility between the religious and the non-religious.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I identify as a Humanist, and I believe in understanding and civility between the religious and the non-religious.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral