








50 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, United States | Seeking women 34-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Funny, healthy man with intergrity - and flaws - looking for a great woman, friend and Life partner.

In his own words

I'm healthy, passionate, loyal, funny, sarcastic, and sometimes-over-the-top. With all of that, I have always had the courage to speak up and fight for those I love and for what I believe in because I have to live with myself if I don't. Integrity has been a double-edged sword at times. I will do anything for those I love. I learned a lot from my parents' failures and I have worked through much of how it affected me so that I can have something better. The most important thing for me at this point - even beyond my career success - is to have an amazing woman in my Life who is smart, loving, sexy, fun and a great partner. I will do everything I can to make her feel safe, supported, loved, happy and appreciated. I think I would be a great Dad - I know I'm a great Uncle (haha) - but if that's not in the cards then so be it. I am even open to being a step-Dad to the child of the woman I love. Timing is everything and I know that she's out there. I hope it's You.

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

About a year ago, I was filling up at the gas station...I looked down and saw these little eyes looking up at me. I reached down and she curled up on my feet. I knew I had to take her off the street and I felt Lucky at the same time.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like gastro-pubs and cool little town centers like in Venice, Marina del Rey and Culver City...working in the field, I found some cool, quality spots in places like Claremont, Whittier. I love to take Lucky to the Santa Monica Airport park.


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

I love my brothers and their wives, my nieces and nephews, sports, animals, comedy, movies, music, the outdoors, belgian beer, good friends, great ideas, the NFL and my dog, Lucky

For fun

I love parties with friends, movies, golf, running on the beach, the mountains, Belgian beer, good food and watching football on Sunday night.

Last read

"Seven Spiritual Laws of Success," "Going on Being"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Other profession
I work for a fantastic solar energy company - saving people a fortune and saving the planet at the same time - Greatest thing I've ever done!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Not very religious but spiritual.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Not very religious but spiritual.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
MFA / Creative Writing