








42 year old woman | Tucson, AZ, United States | Seeking men 35-50 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Like a heartbeat skip, like an open page...

In her own words

I'm working my way through my concert bucket list and taking a break from here. So if you are interested, send me a wink and message me in purple! ;) Can't wait to see U2 and Ben Folds in a few weeks! Do you have a favorite song? Or do you have many? Music is such an integral part of my life and I hope you might feel the same way. I travel fairly regularly to D.C., MD and WV for work and school, and have come to love the perspective travel can offer. I'm looking for someone who likes to travel and who can be content if we are separated at times. I love to laugh, my sense of humor can be sarcastic and wry. I feel deeply, but I'm quick to forgive. Life is too precious for regrets or grudges. I'm not perfect, please don't be. Just be kind and honest, be open to loving me, and I will do the same. My work is important to me, but it is not my whole life. I will always want to hear about your day and tell you about mine. Sometimes I am frustrated with problems I cannot solve, and I need someone to help me with perspective. I'm fiercely loyal, and the kind of friend who will help you move. But I struggle with small talk that feels insincere. I'm looking for that someone, the one I want to catch myself thinking about when I should be doing other things, who makes me feel safe, the one who has my back and trusts me to have his. If that's you, send me a playlist! Let's start there!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


Northern Arizona University, Flagstaff, AZ

Favorite things

I love daisies, the smell of clean sheets, Grammie's chocolate cake, live music, sleeping during a rain storm, a phone call from an old friend, laughing, and Wildcat hockey. And I love a great first kiss.

Last read

The Week, TIme of Grace (local author), Gone Girl (Book Club pick), JEMS articles (work-related), various food labels, and my own palm. Ok, that last one isn't true.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
"I think we have to give religion its due. I think we have to respect those for whom religion is important, but equally respect those who can achieve good morality without religion." ~ Alan Dershowitz
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
"I think we have to give religion its due. I think we have to respect those for whom religion is important, but equally respect those who can achieve good morality without religion." ~ Alan Dershowitz
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral