








35 year old woman | Riverside, CA, United States | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Pacific Islander
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Maybe some women aren't meant to be tamed. Maybe they just need to run free til they find someone just as wild to run with them.

In her own words

Me in a nutshell: passionate. There really isn't anything I do that I don't go after without intense passion. Because seriously? What's life without passion? I have a great career as a behavior analyst developing skill acquisition and behavior management programs. I love, love, LOVE to laugh! I know when I need to take care of business, but I equally know when to have a good time. I am a pretty active person. I enjoy the gym, flag football, tennis, and ballroom dancing. I love watching sports, especially football (go niners!), baseball (go dodgers!) and basketball (go lakers!). I will definitely try anything at least once (which has definitely led to lots of laughs and adventures!). I've snorkeled, attempted surfing (and mind you, I don't swim), climbed a waterfall, traveled around Asia just to name a few. I have the best people in my life. My family and friends are my cheerleaders, my rocks, my inspiration. They are the loves of my life :) Now on to you, mister! I am a pretty open minded person and I can't say that I really have a "type." But some basic fundamentals that are pretty important to me include a fantastic sense of humor. I'm not talking about telling constant jokes but the witty, quick, humor that happens naturally in conversation. I think a guy that has similar values and has a solid relationship with his family and friends are important. If you happen to love sports, that is an absolute plus! I'm looking for someone I can have fun with; someone I can't wait to talk to at the end of the day; someone to go to a basketball game with; someone down to go on random adventures... I don't believe I need someone to complete me - I'm looking for a teammate, a partner. I absolutely love my life! I am in a really good place and content with who I am. Any addition to my life is just icing on the cake! Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

my Diesel beagle is the best dog ever!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love airports! I know it's weird but it just signifies potential adventure and the warmth of home all in one place :) I spent a year living in Hong Kong, traveled through mainland China, Thailand, London, Japan, Jamaica, and Hawaii.

Favorite things

I love a good read but unfortunately I'm mostly reading text books right now :) Wine nights with good company around the fire pit are heaven!

For fun

I love to spend time with the loves of my life: friends and family! I have an appreciation for a nice glass of wine and sushi always makes me happy! I absolutely love, love, LOVE the LAKERS! The gym is my therapy and dancing is my release!

Last read

okay don't laugh but literally the last book I read was Harry Potter: the Prisoner of Azkaban LO, but my favorite book of all time is A Tree Grows in Brooklyn :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work with children with autism and it is my absolute joy. I am also currently working on my phD. It has definitely been a challenge working full time and going to school but i've never been one to back down from a challenge!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral