








37 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, United States | Seeking men 30-42 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
She moves in mysterious ways

In her own words

Hello, I'm Lauren. I'm a hard-working and fun woman who enjoys deep conversation, dogs (mine are rescues), exploring the world, music festivals, philanthropy, sarcasm, fashion, movie quotes, football, yoga, hiking, and living a healthy life-style. When I'm not busy directing a team in my career, I enjoy socializing in the Queen City with good friends, taking my dogs to the mountains/beach/Lucky Dog and soaking in as much live music and culture that Charlotte has to offer. I'm a busy bee who can also take a deep breath, relax, and zen out. You may think you've met a woman like me - you haven't. I am a break from the norm, which is challenging and exciting...but you probably won't figure that out on our first date. (Queue the "Challenge accepted!") I'm looking for an man with a strong character - honest, supportive, and reliable. A man who is a good conversationalist, smart, healthy, fun, and with a good sense of humor and passion for his career. I want to learn something new from you. If you share my love for rescuing dogs, believe that "when wine goes in wisdom comes out," and can groove to the music, then we will be unstoppable. ๐Ÿถ๐Ÿท๐ŸŽถ I am not here to play games and I believe in natural selection in dating. ๐Ÿ˜‰

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two rescue dogs. They are the light of my life =) I volunteer for South of the Bully rescue and The Humane Society of Charlotte. I have helped to raise over $6,000 for the yearly PetPalooza fundraiser.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

In Charlotte, South End, Dilworth, NoDa, and Uptown. I often travel to Charleston and Asheville. In Vegas and Miami I cut loose. Europe always resets my mind and refreshes my spirit. Hawaii....oh how I love thee.


Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, Blacksburg, VA

Favorite things

Lives Music Dogs Hiking Yoga Satisfying my wanderlust Pinot Noir Fast cars Quoting comedies A great meal Cutting loose Relaxing Sleep Fashion

For fun

I love NC for providing the universe with beautiful beaches and breathtaking mountain views. Chalotte fulfills my needs for a thriving music scene, football, lake, trails, festivals, great restaurants and bars. Travel is as essential as breathing.

Last read

The Compound Effect



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm very grateful for my career
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral