








28 year old woman | Patchogue, NY, United States | Seeking men 25-33 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Be who you are and say what you feel because those that mind don't matter, and those that matter don't mind.

In her own words

Hi There :) I'm Lori. I'm random, spontaneous, I love to laugh, and I wouldn't have it any other way. Even though I'm born and raised on Long Island, I am a country girl at heart. I love country music and southern culture. I'm very family oriented. I have a fierce group of friends, and for them, I'd do anything. I'm a Catholic, and its very important to me. I love to cook and bake (especially anything that has chocolate in the recipe!). I love to read, and more often than not, I'll have a book in my bag. I love watching movies and listening to music. I'm a sucker for thunderstorms in summer time, my favorite season is fall, and I love the rain. Currently I'm working as a forensic biologist. It's pretty awesome, in a different kind of way. There's more to me than meets the eye haha. I hope to find someone who can make me laugh. I think that's one of the most important things any relationship can have.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm game for pretty much trying anything at least once.


Long Island University, C.W. Post Campus, Brookville, NY

Favorite things

Raindrops on roses and whiskers on kittens... lol no really, I love to read, and watch TV -I'm a total tv junkie. I love baking. I've recently gotten into running.-never thought I'd say that!

For fun

I teach religious education which is an adventure. For fun, I like to read, and i'm a total TV junkie. Also, I like to run and bake.

Last read

I'm always reading something, so this will probably never be accurate. Right now, I'm reading The Hot Zone.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm currently a forensic biologist at one of the area crime labs. I also work part time as the annoying insurance girl you meet in the emergency room
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm half Polish, a quarter Irish, and a quarter Italian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my BS in forensic science with a minor in chemistry. I'm currently working on my MS in biology.