








43 year old woman | Visalia, CA, United States | Seeking men 34-54

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Love to laugh and be laughed at!

In her own words

I love to laugh and be laughed at! Meeting new people and experiencing new things are a big part of who I am. I have just relocated to Visalia and can' t wait to make new friends. I truly am a very positive, optimistic, and outgoing person. I pride myself on being a good listener and a good friend. I love to travel and hope to meet someone who shares that passion with me. I've been to several countries and have only scratched the surface. I hope to fill my passport before it expires! I would also love to travel the states...there are so many places I have not been. I love the outdoors! I prefer to be outside doing anything, any day, rather than being in a gym running on a treadmill (although I will do it if it's raining). Exercise is great either way, but I love the fresh air, being able to stop and see something that interests me and not thinking "I've only been on here 5 minutes and still have 50 to go?!" I love to be in social situations. I am for sure spontaneous...I love to pick up and just go. Maybe a last minute invite from a friend, a weekend in Vegas, or a quick weekend trip to the coast or Lake Tahoe. I also appreciate quiet times at home. I’m the type of girl who loves to get dressed up and have those great shoes and perfect bag to match, but I'm also able to rough it camping for a week (real hours away from civilization camping), go without makeup, and I can for sure bait my own hook! I love the feeling of excitement when I'm on my way to the airport and headed to a place I have never been and the smell of a foreign air when I get off the plane. I’m certified to scuba (although I have only done it a few times) and enjoy: riding quads, being near/on/in the ocean, a nice fire, laughing so hard that it hurts, and pretty much anything that allows me to spend quality time with good people. I am very goal oriented and career minded, but love to live life and have fun too. I want to spend quality time with someone, but also think it is very important for people to keep their individuality. I am always willing to give people the benefit of the doubt. I still have faith in people. I can't hold a grudge hardly to save my life and will trust you until I have been given a reason not to. I want to spend time with someone who I cant wait to see again and who feels the same about me. Not interested in any one sided relationships. Oh ya…a huge additional bonus is that this person be attractive and takes good care of himself. Hygiene (huge factor) must brush teeth regularly! What do think? If you think we have similar interests, priorities and maybe a few things in common, I would love to hear from you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vegas, Tahoe, Seattle, Eugene/Sunriver/Bend Oregon...just to name a few


California State University, Chico, Chico, CA

Favorite things

All kinds of music....Blues, Jazz, Rock, Rap, Country, Hip-hop, Christian, Classic Rock, Dave Matthews, Zeppelin, whatever....(not big on Classical). Any science, history, or travel channels are usually OK.

Last read

Teaming with Microbes



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Agriculture & Food Science - Cellular & Molecular Biology/ PCA Pathology
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Although FAR from the perfect Christian, I try to stay grounded and keep my faith.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Although FAR from the perfect Christian, I try to stay grounded and keep my faith.
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral