








33 year old woman | Sheboygan, WI, United States | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
If you hold on to the handle it is easier to maintain the illusion of control. But it's more fun if you just let the wind carry you.

In her own words

I consider myself to be a kind-hearted girl. I try to find the best in people. My family means a lot to me. I would not be where I am at in life without the support from my parents, sister and brother-in-law. My job takes a lot of time but I enjoy almost every min of it. I enjoy getting together and having a good time wither it be out on the trails horseback riding, camping, hiking, playing cards, coffee and talking, fishing, or just a peaceful evening on the couch. I have never hunted but I want to give it a try to give it a try. I love animals and the ones I have are a special part of my life. I really enjoy and love cats, dogs and horses, etc. I really am looking for is someone who enjoys the outdoors, enjoys a working with his hand, honest, sincere, has a good sense of humor, and is driven and ambitious. I want someone who shows passion for what they are doing in life. They have drive and determination to grow and keep learning. I am looking for a supportive person who is easy to talk to and can give good advice, a positive person who looks for the good in people.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

Love my two Siberian Huskies!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beach, Dog park (lol) have not really gone out much.


Luther College, Decorah, IA

Favorite things

LOVE Country music, Garth Brooks started me on country music. Watch a lot of different TV show, NCIS, abcfamily, oxygen.

For fun

I don't get a lot of free time. But try and look for someplace to go horse back ridding, or take dog to dog park. Find something fun to do out doors.

Last read

Divergent Series, and Research article on ACL and return to play



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Athletic Trainer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Western Michigan University