








40 year old woman | Springfield, VA, United States | Seeking men 34-45 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am looking for a man to explore life together. Someone who is kind, smart, and easy going and who is ready to fall in love.

In her own words

I'm kind, compassionate, loving, reliable, affectionate, flexible, intelligent, and have a good sense of humor and a big heart. I am looking for you (35 y.o or somewhat older), kind, smart, sociable, intelligent, stable, with a good sense of humor. If you live near me (Fairfax, Alexandria, DC, Northern Virginia) and have similar interests/goals, wish to share life's adventures together, dream of a great long-term relationship and a family that based on chemistry, feelings, respect, understanding, and love. If you are ready to start a new thing in your life, write me, I am waiting just for YOU! Otherwise, I wish all the best in your search and good luck with everything.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place is NYC, (Brooklyn and Manhattan especially), S.Petersburg and Almati. I've been at many places, Canada, Mexico, Europe, Asia. My dreams are some places in Europe - Italy, France, England, and Scandinavian countries.


State University of New York at Fredonia, Fredonia, NY

Favorite things

I love different kind of music - classic, rock and roll, jazz, pop, and etc. My favorite singers or performers are Sinatra, Presley, Mozart, Vivaldi, M.Jackson, J.Brown, Sting, E.John, B.Adams, Madonna, Gaga, etc.

For fun

Enjoy walking, exploring new places, meeting new people, and learning. I love to watch comedy-shows and good quality movies. Rainy or snowy days,,,,,cuddle in bed with a loving man, made a home-made meal, and listen to my favorite music.

Last read

Multicultural and ESOL books, different teaching books - for my profession. For fun - Agatha Christie is my favorite detective lady, Pushkin, Shakespeare - poems, sonnets, and plays; Recently I have been reading a biography about E.Taylor



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'd like to improve my professional development and effectiveness in teaching. I am a perpetual or eternal student. My inspirations are establishing multicultural education goals and bringing my European experience.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am a Russian, was born in Kazakh SSR. So, I have my "cute" accent that people adore.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Russian English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree
M.S. in Business and Education