








40 year old woman | Westby, WI, United States | Seeking men 35-45 within 150 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a partner that lives life with passion, kindness, laughter, and a sense adventure.

In her own words

I love to laugh and be goofy, but I also enjoy conversation that presses me to think-it all has its time and place. I enjoy travel and new adventure—there are so many places in this world I have yet to discover! At home, I am more comfortable in nature than being fancy. I love being outdoors: a walk in the early morning or at dusk, camping out for the weekend, a paddle down the Kickapoo River, playing a round of golf or a cold beverage around a campfire. I enjoy cooking, but can live without having to wash the dishes. I like a fine glass of wine with a nice meal. I enjoy reading and Scrabble. Experiences and making memories are more important to me than things. I enjoy spending time with my friends and family. I am blessed to be an aunt to four, wonderful nieces! Honesty, trust and humor are characteristics that are important to me in a relationship. I would like to find a partner; a guy that makes me laugh, the first one I want to tell about my great days…and the bad ones, a guy that will hug me when I need to be hugged and allow me some time alone when I need that too. And, I will to do the same for him.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy the weekend road trip to an undisclosed destination as much as I enjoy a planned vacation to a new spot on Earth. It is the adventure and intrigue of visiting a new place that entices me more than a specific place.


University of Wisconsin–La Crosse, La Crosse, WI

Favorite things

A few of my favorite things in no particular order: a long, straight drive down the middle of a fairway; a walk on fresh fallen snow; the sound of my nieces laughter; a glass of red wine with a good book and hugs.;

For fun

I enjoy being outdoors, whether it be hiking or camping or getting lost in a great book under a nice, shady oak, as long as I am outdoors I am happy. I also love independent movies, great music, a good beer, and great conversation.

Last read

The last book I read "Outlander" by Diana Gabaldon.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in business development. I am happy to share more about my employment later!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, German No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have a BA in English and German Studies.