








47 year old woman | Memphis, TN, United States | Seeking men 43-54 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello! :-)

In her own words

Not so good at "describing" myself......but here goes.... I am ......a normal chick! .......well- at least I am to me !!! Lol!!!! I am a no drama, open, honest, caring, fun- loving, down to earth kind of girl!!! What you see is what you get! I don't play games- mess with your head-lead you on- blah-blah! Life is too short and too busy for all that. I prefer laughing and happy vs. pessimism ...- I'm not wimpy--don't mind attempting to tackle things I'm not sure I can pull off because my muscles are just not quite big enough! I have things under control in my world and I like where I am in life----! I am a busy Mom- travel a good bit for work- and spend the rest of my time with my son and friends--- soo- doesn't leave much time for me to get out and meet new people- especially in a dating situation- so I decided to give this a try---I have tried this once in the past--wasn't horrible! Lol!! So- I thought I wud give it another run for my money! I consider myself very lucky---I have a great family- wonderful close friends-- and a job I love- -but I do wish I had a special person in my life to share it with. I love going to dinner-- having a great glass of wine-- hanging out with friends- I love coffee --outside--sunshine- cooking-beaches- mountains- and margaritas-just for starters..:-) I have an optimistic personality- smile and laugh a lot- I really never have a bad time anywhere I go because I enjoy people-and seem to find the humor -I guess all in all--- I am just looking for someone that believes in the same things I do- lives by the same morals and values I do--- or at least try to! Lol!--- and wants to have fun with me! I want a true partner- one that I know has my back and they have no doubt that I've got theirs. I have met some along the way that claim to want a true relationship......but are talking the talk- not walking the walk. I am certainly not dying to rush down any aisles anytime soon!!!!!!....but – I am looking for someone that wants to be in a committed relationship and over time….we can see where it goes. If you are looking for fun and good times- I'm your girl- as long as you truly want to be with someone in the end if it turns into that-. I have a lot of love to the right person......and I hope to someday find them. Good luck in ur search and I hope you find just what you r looking for.... And at the very least ...find some new friends! :-)))

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

ANY beach!! Cabins in to woods, loved Rome and wud luv to go back, want to see more of Europe , beach resorts, nice restaurants with a great wine list, my patio with a fire, music and wine,


Mississippi State University, Mississippi State, MS

Favorite things

God, my son, close friends, coffee, my cell phone, outside in the sunshine, wine, beaches, pontoon boats on the lake, pools, being active, El Porton TX margaritas ! Yum! Fav color-robin's egg blue- fav music-classic rock-luv Stevie Nicks--hate rap!

For fun

I love anything outside! Love Shelby farms, Greenline, exercise, cooking, started paying tennis again, going to the movie, wine with friends at home or nice restaurant, travel, attempt to bowl so I can laugh at myself!, go out to eat- always smiling

Last read

Daily devotional-I'm certainly no bible beater for sure- but do believe in God and TRY to live my life the right way and as fairly as possible- I do fall off the wagon occasionally--- but it's usually the wine's fault!!!!! Lol!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I travel a lot for my job-mostly day travel-and have a few over nights a month
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor of Science in Nursing