








38 year old woman | Evanston, IL, United States | Seeking men 27-49 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Outgoing and Driven

In her own words

I am an outgoing person with a lot of personality. If I could start my day by jumping out of a plane I would (with a parachute of course). I am a thrill seeker, but at the same time I need to know that I am safe. I am a caring considerate person who believes everything happens for a reason. I believe so much in karma that it makes me a better person. I usually know what I want and how to get it, which means I am a pretty ambitious person. I feel that ambition is the professional way of saying passionate. So I will call myself passionate. I am passionate about many, Armenian dance, science, my friends and family, oh the list goes on. I volunteer a lot of my time for my community. Even though I like social atmospheres, I also love having quiet downtime and just staying in, or going to a coffee shop and ordering a skim mocha and reading all those trashy magazines to get my mind away from work. Chemistry fascinates me so much that I carry a laminated periodic table in my wallet (my sister thinks I should refrain from sharing that with people...ha)! I really enjoy going out to restaurants and lounges, but I also love staying in and ordering dominos pizza...yes I said dominos. Though I am slender, I love to eat! I value people who are honest, passionate, caring and thoughtful because those are qualities I possess. If I could go on a trip every weekend I would! I love to travel. some of my favorite places are here in the United States, though I do love traveling internationally. The idea of scoping out a new city and trying new foods and a new culture fascinates me. I would like to meet someone who is ambitious, caring and driven and who I could enjoy life's adventure with.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite local restaurants are Carnivale and Cafe Iberico. I also love to travel and some of my favorite cities are Boston and San Fransisco.


Loyola University Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Not many people know this about me, but my favorite type of music to listen to in the car is classical. Outside of that I love all types of music. Favorite shows on TV - Big Bang Theory Breaking Bad

For fun

I enjoy hanging out in the city and trying new restaurants as well as going back to my favorite spots. going to museums, movies and bowling are some of my other favorite things to do. I also love staying in, ordering pizza and renting a movie.

Last read

I am currently reading Radar, Hula Hoops and Playful Pigs. It is a book of short stories having to do with chemistry and life. Needless to say I love chemistry!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'5" (226cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach high school chemistry
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I am an American Armenian.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral