








38 year old woman | Los Altos, CA, United States | Seeking men 30-47 within 75 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Excited to meet new people

In her own words

Before you ask, yes. I was that girl with the fiery red hair you saw singing and dancing in the seat of her car while sitting in traffic on the freeway the other day. Hey, it sure beats sitting there mad at the traffic, right? I'm an athletic and independent woman who loves playing sports, adventure, a great pizza, trying new things, and once in a while chilling out and doing absolutely nothing. While I'm definitely not afraid of working up a sweat, I don't ignore my feminine side and I love to dress up for a night of dancing, hanging out with friends, or dinner at a nice restaurant. Speaking of restaurants, I'm a self proclaimed foodie and I absolutely love exploring new restaurants around the bay area. I grew up on the East Coast for 20 years in NH and moved to California in 2000. Overall I would say I'm an educated, affectionate, kind and loving woman who values family and honesty greatly. And despite not being able to have any of my own, I do love kids - I'm an Auntie to two beautiful nephews, as well as being a devoted godmother too! I am seeking a Christian man who is kind and honest, believes chivalry is not dead, has morals and believes family is important. I love a great smile, a man that is physically fit, is fun to be around, and has a good sense of humor. If he makes me laugh, he definitely gets extra points. Good luck in your search and God bless!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have a Toy Manchester Terrier I literally rescued off the freeway back in 2011. He was so dehydrated that his tongue was stuck to the roof of his mouth and he had 3 broken bones but was still walking and determined to live. I named him Warrior!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Puerto Rico, Philippines, Ft. Lauderdale, New Hampshire, Hawaii, Munich Germany, Vienna Austria, Saint Tropez Paris and Nice France, Sydney and Cannes Australia, San Francisco


Southern New Hampshire University, Manchester, NH

Favorite things

I love sports, dancing, hanging out with friends and family, cooking, my doggie, and food! I love a large variety of music from techno, house/dance, r&b, hip-hop, oldies and salsa.

For fun

Dancing, volleyball, basketball, reading, dining out, travel, exploring new places, indoor and outdoor skydiving, zip lining, paragliding, obstacle courses, laser tag and family gatherings. Sometimes I like to chill out and do absolutely nothing.

Last read

The last few books I’ve read were The Mastery of Love by Don Miguel Ruiz, Bared to You, Gabriel’s Inferno, and Ignited. I also read the local newspapers daily.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Planning Division Executive Assistant, I've been doing this for the last 14 years.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My father is French and Ukrainian and my mother is Mexican. Recently my mother did a genealogy DNA test and found out that my grandfather is actually French and Spanish from the Basque region of Spain and my grandmother is the Mexican in the family.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was baptized Catholic as a baby, grew up in a Baptist church, and now am a non-denominational Christian that does not attend church regularly. I definitely could be stronger in my faith, but I prefer to meet someone with similar beliefs.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I was baptized Catholic as a baby, grew up in a Baptist church, and now am a non-denominational Christian that does not attend church regularly. I definitely could be stronger in my faith, but I prefer to meet someone with similar beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral