Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

jwit3456

30 year old woman | Carmel, IN, United States | Seeking men 28-35 within 10 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Excited to meet new people

In her own words

Hi! So a little about me...I am a Purdue alumni. I am very passionate about my school but if you didn't go to Purdue, that just throws a little competition into the mix. I like meeting new groups of people even though I may seem shy at first. I'll admit I'm pretty soft spoken but mostly because I have random thoughts and don't want to feel stupid. Once you get to know me, I will make you laugh like you never have. My friends would describe me as a nice laid back athletic girl. I have always been an avid golfer. I played in high school and now enjoy playing for pleasure. A couple of years ago I got into running. I don't enjoy running as much as I used to but I really enjoy running races. This year I ran my first marathon. It's the training part that isn't fun. I like watching and going to sporting events, particularly Purdue basketball and football games, Buffalo Bills games, and Colts games. My family is from Buffalo so I root for them even though they suck. I like the spirit of competition so I will challenge you to anything from a game of Monopoly to a round of golf. I like travelling and seeing new places. I have been all over the world including studying abroad in London and Sydney. I'm an adventurer at heart, whether that may being trying a new Mexican restaurant or travelling to the edge of the country to see the ocean. I am looking for someone with similar interests to me but is willing to teach me and try new things. I want someone where the conversation comes naturally and we can have fun together. The real world sucks sometimes when it comes to meeting people so look me up, I'm not subscribed though.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

I would like to have a dog, but I live such an active lifestyle, that it wouldn't be fair to the dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to my family's cottage in the summer time. It is on the beach so obviously I like going to other beaches. I definitely prefer mountains over beaches though, they're gorgeous. Travelling is my biggest hobby so I have a lot of hot spots.

College

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

I am a total nerd. I love my spreadsheets and Game of Thrones.

For fun

I have Purdue basketball season tickets, so each March my heart gets ripped out and stomped on. I love games, concerts, golf, and just hanging out with friends. I like keeping busy and trying new things.

Last read

I like reading but I don't seem to have time for it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Corporate accountant
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree