








29 year old woman | Carmel, IN, United States | Seeking men 25-31 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
not subscribed

In her own words

Hi, I'm Jaime. I am a Purdue alumni who moved to Indianapolis a couple of years ago. I am very passionate about my school but if you didn't go to Purdue, that just throws a little competition into the mix. I like meeting new groups of people even though I may seem shy at first. I'll admit I'm pretty soft spoken but mostly because I have random thoughts and don't want to feel stupid. Once you get to me, I will make you laugh like you never have. My friends would describe me as a nice laid back athletic girl. I have always been an avid golfer. I played in high school and a couple of years ago I got into running. I don't enjoy running as much as I used to but I really enjoy running the races. It's the training part that isn't fun. I like watching and going to sporting events, particularly Purdue basketball and football games, Buffalo Bills games, and Colts games. My family is from Buffalo so I root for them even though they suck. I like the spirit of competition so I will challenge you to anything from a game of Monoply to a round of golf. I enjoy going out but if I do mostly enjoy the laid back social bar scene. I like travelling and seeing new places. I have been all over the world including studying abroad in London and Sydney. I'm an adventurer at heart, whether that may being trying a new Mexican restaurant or travelling to the edge of the country to see the ocean. I am looking for someone with similar interests to me but is willing to teach me and try new things. I want someone where the conversation comes naturally and we can have fun together. The real world sucks sometimes when it comes to meeting people so look me up, I'm not subscribed though

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to my family's cottage in the summer time. It is on the beach so obviously I like going to other beaches. I definitely prefer mountains over beaches though, they're gorgeous. Travelling is my biggest hobby so I have a lot of hot spots.


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

I love music. My first concert was only 3 years ago but since then I've probably been to atleast 50, including 3 music festivals. My favorite concerts have been mumford and sons and walk the moon. My favorite foods are Mexican food, and blaze pizza

For fun

When I worked up near Purdue, I had basketball season tickets. I love games, concerts, golfing, and just hanging out with friends. I like keeping busy and trying new things.

Last read

I like reading but I never have time. My last read was Game of Thrones, which I haven't finished and probably never will. It's too much when I can just watch the show.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree