








38 year old woman | Fort Wright, KY, United States | Seeking men 28-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Shoot for the Moon. Even if you miss you will be among the Stars!

In her own words

I am a fun, social, easy going, laid back person. I love my job, traveling, and spending time with friends and family. I'm looking for someone who is my best friend, the person I want to confide in and the person that I have a blast living life with. I've been in the Cincy area for 4 years now and love living here. I'll be honest, I am hesitant to put so much information online about me. I have nothing to hide, but would rather share some personal beliefs, thoughts, etc in person with someone while I'm getting to know them. If you are a smoker we won't work. If you are a die hard UK fan we won't work. I've learned that whether you are looking for a friend to go do things with or looking for that certain someone, to give people a chance...So are you ready to take your chance? It may just be exactly what you are looking for!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I would love to own a dog eventually, but right now I am not home enough to take care of one.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Findlay Market (market wines), Riverbend concerts, Cloud 9 sushi, Trivia nights are just a few things. Outside of the area, I love the bay area of Cali, wine country, Italy and the Dominican.


University of Louisville, Louisville, KY

Favorite things

Acustic music, Alt Rock, Awolnation, Matt and Kim, Lumineers, Bruno Mars,are just a few of the music groups I like. I am hooked on The Walking Dead, but in the summertime a I am reality tv junkie..big brother, bachelor (ette).

For fun

I enjoy going to Reds and Bengals games. I have season tickets to Louisville football in the fall. I love wine and beer tastings, trying new festivals around town or hanging out with friends at a cookout.

Last read

I flew through the Divergent series over the summer and now I'm reading for work reasons- I won't bore you with the titles :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I am in education and work for the state as well.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral