








48 year old woman | West Hartford, CT, United States | Seeking men 40-52 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
To renew or not to renew that is the question??

In her own words

CliffNote Version: My name is Lisa, I love to laugh and smile and just be happy in everything I do. Life is too short not to enjoy it and find the good in every situation! I don't like games or drama, I've been divorced 7 yrs and feel I'm ready to start the 2nd chapter of my life with a great man, my partner in crime. . I just want to wish everyone the best of luck on finding that special lady, everyone deserves to be happy!! For those of you that enjoy a little more light reading keep scrolling..... ***************************************************************************************************** Ok you guessed it...Yes, I'm single, Yes I'm looking and no I haven't found Mr. Right yet...but I'm still very happy with my life.... I'm sure you've read many profiles that have told you how perfect they are for you! But here's a little secret...Nothing about me is perfect, but that's the perfect thing about me! I'm still looking for that special person, my best friend, someone to join me on this journey called life. Key things for me are respect, honesty, good communication... and as basic as it is, common courtesy and good manners. With all that being said, here is a little about me...... I really appreciate it when a guy takes the time to remember the little things, like how I like my coffee, he is a the first to call or text and initiates advancing the relationship. My likes: animals, roses, positive and fun people. good food, exploring new places, music (summer music concerts), theater, laughter, kisses, road trips, hiking, holding hands, the beach, sunsets, sunrises, seeing the joy that simple thoughtful acts bring to others, hanging with my friends and family, ice coffee, sushi, horseback riding, dancing, traveling, chillin' by the fireplace, a guy who smells REALLY good, starburts, chocolate... did I mention kissing. Dislikes: Calories, spiders, tequila, being cold, dishonestly, liver, tactlessness, doing laundry, dusting, mean people, animal cruelty, Monday mornings, goodbyes, being ignored or disrespect.... DRAMA! What am I good at??? Mmmmm Laughing, genuinely even at stupid jokes, hugging and making others feel better, wearing my heart on my sleeve, though sometimes I wish I wasn't so good at it, baking chocolate chip cookies, finding the good in every situation, smiling, wii bowling with the kids, being a mom, being a friend.... Things on my mind.....Do me and my profile really match? kismet, the order of my netflix queue, summer good times, why can't I be allergic to chocolate and peanut butter??? My friends, why am I still on this computer? How come you keep lookin' at my profile but don't message me? Really you should message me, I don't bite. But enough about me!! You should email me if you believe in love, passion and romance, you love kids, you think your life is pretty great but want to share it with someone special. You're as likely and happy to spend a Sunday lazily relaxing as you are to be outside playing and enjoying the beautiful outdoors, you are a gentleman, you love nature, the beach and animals.You like to travel, are adventurous and like to explore and enjoy all life has to offer. You have a great sense of humor and take the time to enjoy the simple pleasures of life. So what are you waiting for??? I'm curious to hear your story...what are your greatest pet peeves, what makes you go weak in the knees....

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been to Italy several time, the beach, Cape Cod and New York. Locally OC Kitchen Bar, Casa Mia or West Hartford Center.

Favorite things

Trying new things like restaurants or food, travelling, curling up watching a movie, holding hands with my partner, going to the beach, sitting around a bonfire on a summer night with friends, cookouts, walking with my dog.

For fun

I enjoy dancing, going to the movies, hiking, exploring, going to the beach, taking long walks, watching the sunset, relaxing on my hammock, horseback riding, cooking and baking, studying the Italian language.

Last read

Your Profile



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Water and Sewer Utilities
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral