








32 year old woman | Lone Tree, CO, United States | Seeking men 30-36 within 100 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I've got tons of good skills. I enjoy the typical CO lifestyle and what that brings- except rock climbing. That scares the sh&$ out of me. I'm thoroughly excited that football is back and a 2nd generation CO native so Orange and Blue is what I rep. I'm very athletic (can throw the pig skin a quarter mile) and enjoy being active. I like positivity and surrounding myself with good humans. (My pup is typically the decision maker on this). I'm not on here for anything less than, an eventually committed relationship with a gentleman (meaning you a manly man but show respect -Morals, respect, drive, and desire for a partnership are attractive. Here's some random takeaways: - law of attraction - allergic to cats - dry sense of humor - crafty - music - conspiracy theories - car lover - DIY projects - slight road rage - Why TF do the incorrect people stop at 2-way stops and wave you on like "gah-head"? Ma'am, you have no stop sign and now have stopped and are fing disrupting the flow of traffic and confusing the sh$! out everyone. - prefer 'colorful' language - Golf (ish) - I have selfies because unfortunately I don't have a photographer that follows me around and documents my life Now that I'm old, Some of my most fun days come from gym sesh, walking the dog, not working til 9 pm, drooling over everything in Restoration Hardware (that's my shit$&), finding hacks to RH goodness, and lately, receiving an Amazon package from yours truly that I have no recollection of sending. (Thanks Ambien) PS when are they going to find some treasure on Oak Island? Or Billion Dollar Shipwreck. WTF. I can't handle it.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a French Bulldog named Rufio.

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Northern Colorado, Greeley, CO

Favorite things

Concerts concerts concerts. Love music (Dance, Dubstep, Hip Hop, Reggae - some country when I give into my redneck tendancies), Fashion, photography, random adventures,, sitting rooftop drinking my chardonnay or beer watching a game

For fun

Running, snowboarding, photography, music, concerts, traveling, friends, sports events, car shows, etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Little bit of White, Little bit of Cherokee.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree