








32 year old woman | Omaha, NE, United States | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi there! So I guess this is what the personal...

In her own words

Hi there! So I guess this is what the personal ads look like these days, so here it goes .... Here's my pitch ... I am an Omaha native. I went to school in Milwaukee and then lived in Chicago for a few years before moving home to go back to school. I have a great career which I really enjoy. I've always been fairly motivated to do well in that department. I love hanging out with family and friends on weekends and I'm usually up for anything ... wine tastings, game night, bbq's, camping, happy hour, vacations, sporting events, dinners out, movies, friendly golf or tennis matches, even just hanging around by the pool or watching tv. I'm easy going, friendly, and generally fun to be around. I love to laugh! A good sense of humor is a must! I try to be a reasonably responsible adult most of the time! I always leave room to have just the right amount of fun. Let's grab a drink and chat some more!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I never grew up with a pet so I don't love love dogs but I can say I like them, mostly am somewhat fearful of them attacking me like they did a few years back. Funny to onlookers, not so funny to me. But I really do like them :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

to grab a drink ... benson, dundee, blackstone, aksarben, but honestly wherever people want to meet up, i'm not picky. to grab a bite ... jams, la buvette, pitch, hiro, mom n dad's house- it's free ;).


Marquette University, Milwaukee, WI

Favorite things

fave things ... mountains. camping. slippers. vino. top ten days. concerts. down comforters. pool days. coffee ice cream. crossword puzzles. husker football. autumn. weekend get-aways.

Last read

most recent ... "eeny meeny" by M.J. Arlidge



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a nurse practitioner
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference