








32 year old woman | Denver, CO, United States | Seeking men 30-35 within 50 miles of Charlotte, NC

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I love having a good time and at the same...

In her own words

I love having a good time and at the same time, relaxing. Staying in watching Netflix or emptying out my DVR is just as fun as a night out in the town! I'm a pretty laid back girl who is alway up for a new adventure, I am a bit sassy so if that scares you boys, sorry. My passions are my family, my friends, my work, sports, and working out. I'm very close to my family as I have two younger sisters. I love college football and the NFL. I love going to games or staying in and watching 4 games at once, yes thats right - 4 games at once. I can hold a solid conversation about football and most other sports ( except hockey - but i'll watch it). I like to work out at least 3-4 times a week and play in a tennis league. I like being surprised with new things to do- trips to the zoo- random walks in the park- pretty simple girl. I'm rarely serious but when I am, it'll last just enough for the conversation to be over and then I'm back to joking. I have a very driven personality and am goal stricken, so if goals scare you then we probably won't mesh well! I'm looking for a man who's also has a driven personality, who will not only keep himself motivated but also me. You have to be able to hold a conversation, serious of funny. I want someone who isn't afraid to tell me how he feels, who's excited to have someone in their life and be my best friend. Oh I love country music - you don't have too but just thought I'd share.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of South Carolina, Columbia, SC

Favorite things

I am a very easy going person, and a huge sports fanatic. I love watching football, College and the NFL, along with basketball, and baseball.

For fun

Love going out or staying in and watching movies. Love watching football or going to games. Love hanging out with friends anywhere. Love to go on random adventures...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Chemical Engineer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Hindu No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral