








50 year old woman | Belmont Shore, CA, United States | Seeking men 37-49 within 50 miles of Long Beach, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Faith is the essence of all things.... Hope reflects change... Love conquers all~ That's my motto for the week - I like to change it up!

In her own words

I have to say it's kind of odd to say a lot on paper - without really knowing who is looking - so I'll just put it out there.... I know - a lot of people are always asking WHY I'm still single - I'll kind of put it in a readers digest version: I have had a few serious relationships, but to be honest, I don't think I really knew what I wanted and I think it's because I really didn't know who I was.... I think everyone has different stages in their life. Like a lot of ppl on the site, I see a lot of divorcees, which is totally cool.... and I propbably would have been one of them - I really found who I am in the past few years... I feel a little like a "late bloomer" - in a super great way! In a nutshell I'm ready to have to have a deep meaningful, honest, open relationship.... and let's not forget to laugh and have fun. I believe in open lines of communication... let's face it, once that has been lost, so do most relationships- i'm a family girl - love my nieces, who are like my daughters, love my Lolly girl (dog) and am honored to have wonderful people in my life - and would like to share all the above with someone - and to know my partners true inspirations and be emotionally connected. I like to work out - I'm not an athlete by any stretch, but I do enjoy being outdoors - I'm not really a lay around kind of girl unless I'm at the beach... which is pretty much the one place I can totally shut down~ I work in the hospitality industry so meeting people for me is not an opportunity - I have a great job and enjoy it every day.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, anywhere in California is great with me! I love to travel, but love to come home too... I like to explore big and small cities - I've been to most states in the US (job related mostly), but always find something new -

Favorite things

Love R/B music, country, jazz, top hits, any kind of live music I like, especially in small venues - My ipod has a cool mix and I like to mix things up. I like to entertain in my house/backyard, wine tasting and buying,going to the beach and tryin

For fun

I go on day trips, go to the movies, like outside events, go to the kids soccer games on wknds, chill at the beach, try new restaurants, wine tasting, hiking in Malibu, laughing and getting massages.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am a believer... but that's my own thing - I am open to other people's religions, faiths as long as they aren't pushy about it.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I am a believer... but that's my own thing - I am open to other people's religions, faiths as long as they aren't pushy about it.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference