








37 year old woman | New York, NY, United States | Seeking men 34-47 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Here goes...

In her own words

Ok, so here are the details... I find that there are very few moments in life that I can't relate to a song. There's a song for everything. I wish I could play an instrument or sing but I can't. (Un)fortunately, that doesn't stop me from singing. I'm a lover of useless facts and trivia but when put on the spot, I'd probably forget what I did a few hours ago. That doesn't stop me from being curious and observant. People watching in this city is a sport that I regularly participate in (and swimming on the weekends) and I like to make up stories. Sudoku is my friend and I'm adding a new one called Ken-Ken (here's looking at you AMNY). I wish I could ban people from looking at their cell phones while walking up subway stairs/standing at an exit/entrance...I'm starting a petition. I can be a bit shy but like to crack jokes to assuage my awkwardness--who knew?!?! I love my job but that doesn't mean I don't have a gripe or two about it. I'd add something about my love of travel but every other profile says that so I'll say I like to stay at home (sarcasm). Law and Order was one of the best shows ever created so I can be found watching a rerun at any given moment. I'm a foodie--but who isn't? My other interests include reciting cliches (that's true), running (also true), cooking (sorta true), and playing video games (not true--at all). If that sounds like a good fit, message me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Football, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The city is too big to pin it down to a few places, so let's go exploring.

Favorite things

Listening to music. While I'm a football fan, swimming is my current love and passion. I also enjoy cooking and learning more useless facts and information. I'm also into kickboxing and dancing. Good TV and a good book also do the trick.

For fun

Enjoying the company of friends. Going to a concert or show. You'll also find me out for dinner or brunch. Sometimes, a quiet evening at home catching up on on my DVR is just perfect.

Last read

I'm currently reading the Song of Ice and Fire (Game of Thrones) series. I'm on book 3.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral