








42 year old woman | Follansbee, WV, United States | Seeking men 36-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Great gal seeking equally great guy!

In her own words

I enjoy food, movies, family time, bowling, sightseeing, traveling, amusement parks, dining out, and some outdoor activities like fishing, morel mushroom hunting, and softball. It is somewhat important to me to meet a person who can be intellectually stimulating as well as having some physical attraction. I enjoy talking and philosophical discussions. I consider strong morals/ethics and high integrity a must. Cute and cuddly is always a plus! Honest, sincere, empathetic, intelligent, driven, but not necessarily 'A' game all the time, hard working, not afraid to get his hands dirty, but cleans up nice. Knows how to treat a woman and not take advantage. I have two children and they are important to me, so this person must be a family person and be able to fit in and not shy away when the ride gets a little bumpy. Most families are like rollercoasters - they have their ups and downs. This person must be able to juggle and roll with the punches and go with the flow as well as contribute and lead and be strong.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming

I don't exercise regularly.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs, Other

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

I love horses, but have not had the opportunity to go riding or own them. I would like to go riding at some point in my life.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Cedar Point, Disney World, Bahamas, California, Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Italy


Davenport University, Grand Rapids, MI

Favorite things

I like Army Wives, Parenthood. I enjoy Action/Adventure, some comedy, Romance, Family, and Dramas. I love good food. I enjoy going to fairs and festivals. I love walks on the beach or through the woods. I love snuggling in front of a good movie.

For fun

I enjoy movies, music, travel, sightseeing, and dining at restaurants.

Last read

The last thing I read was a Christian Novel. I haven't been much of a reader, but will read when I have to or if I find a book REALLY interesting.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I have graduated with an Accounting degree, but with the economy, haven't been able to get my foot in the door. I also have over 7 years of Medical Billing experience.
Income: Less Than $25,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I was raised in an Assemblies of God church and I am now attending an AG church. God is first in my life. Anyone who would be interested in dating me would have to have same beliefs in their life.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I was raised in an Assemblies of God church and I am now attending an AG church. God is first in my life. Anyone who would be interested in dating me would have to have same beliefs in their life.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral