








47 year old woman | Greenville, IL, United States | Seeking men 40-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello gentlemen kids ,cats.and dogs does life ever really get better than this Live well,love much,and laugh often.That's my motto.

In her own words

I d say perfectly serious a guy with a real sense of humor good attitude and nice looking helps but you don't have to be a perfect buff. My guy has to like kids cause we are a prize package deal. Sorry we don't have a cash giveaway but we are loads of fun. Kids are ages 8,and 6 so you have to be able to improvise around smart little minds. LIVE WELL, LOVE MUCH,AND LAUGH OFTEN TO THE MAX is the philosophy in our house.We know first hand you only live once. So don't let daddy drink, and drive! I enjoy riding horses and motorcycles especially HARLEYS SO BOYS SAVE Z HORSE RIDE A HARLEY! Dinner,dancing movies night s out on the town all s good but staying in with family s fine too. NOT A HIGH MAINTENANCE chic just a fun lovin country girl lookin for a good ole boy to spend time with me and mytwo charming children. I am generally a social butterfly after the initial introduction, and get along great with everyone usually unless unneccessarily provoked. My photos are for fun I know they are quite glamorous, and yes I still look like that today.Naturally curly hair was given to me by my wonderful German mother,and its a blessed curse. I actually cut it once in awhile or it gives me a headache trying to manage all that hair.Hence the name WILDCHILD was given to me by my husband who sadly passed away on December 6 2009 due to an ATV Rollover accident. TRAGIC I KNOW but you learn to live with it and then move on to bigger and better things. MY CHILDREN A SON who is 6, the spitten image of his father, but hopefully he doesnt act like him to, and a daughter who is 8 with the exact image of her mother she has my personality completely. They keep me very busy with their dance,and sports activities. I am a single mom first, and foremost my children are my first priority. A man would be nice to add to this little equation, but we don't necessarily need him just want him around it gets kinda lonely talking to your kids all the time would like some adult conversation sometimes. I am my childrens mother, and father right now so it is kinda hard sometimes being both all the time. I am very independent self sufficient, and would just like a man to help balance out the equation.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

We have a little Papillon dog Keely and Tootsie our calico cat the newest member of our family is CEASAR our newly adopted feline . I used to have a horse HONCHO RANCHEROES EL DIABLO means "the boss of the ranch is a devil!" It fit him well.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite hot spots interesting question. I want to go to these places someday FLORIDA AND HAWAII. I want to see the ocean with my children and walk on the beach with them. Someday I want to take them to DISNEYLAND AND DISNEYWORLD. GETTER DONE!!


Kaskaskia College, Centralia, IL

Favorite things

Thunderstorms and lightening the rainbow in the eastern sky after the rain. Watching my children at play when they dont know Iam watching them.Cuddling,holding hands and kissing that significant other person again depends on my partner.

For fun

Spending time with family and friends at BBQS and social gatherings are always a good time. Riding motorcycles and horses are two of my favorite things so anytime on them is always fun. Dinner and Dancing especially slow dancing depends on partner.

Last read

Romance Novels of all kinds some are actually educating.LOL Maybe someday I will write my own and have it published. Newspapers magazines the last issue of SNOWMOBILING AND I Looked at A harley mag. my husband was in called BIKE, and WIND.LOL



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am a childcare teacher in a child daycare center. Taking care of everyone elses kids is what I do. If Iam not doing this you can find me working on the family farm where Iam a selfemployed agriculture entrepreneur?
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am half German and half Irish deadly combination sometimes. I have the looks of a german cause I take after my mother. Iam real easy to get along with and a regular social butterfly after the initial introduction.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I just started attending regular services at the Free Methodist church in our hometown. there are a lot of god fearing people and it is kid friendly. Contemporary service is a lot of fun just became newest member.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I just started attending regular services at the Free Methodist church in our hometown. there are a lot of god fearing people and it is kid friendly. Contemporary service is a lot of fun just became newest member.
Languages: English, German English, German
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I recieved an Associates in Applied Science Degree in Child Development and Administration from Kaskaskia College in Centralia IL. I want to go back to school to get my degree in AGRIBUSINESS FOOD SERVICE AND SANITATION INSPECTION MANAGEMENT.