Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

giftyone

48 year old woman | Freedom, PA, United States | Seeking men 40-60 within 25 miles of Pittsburgh, PA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It has been a while since I have been on here,...

In her own words

It has been a while since I have been on here, but it's time. A little about me: I love my sports, cultural activities, travel, music, baking, cooking, wine, entertaining, Golf (playing and working tournaments), home improvement, entertaining, discovering new places and activities (been in PGH for just over 4 years), and meeting new people. I tend to look at the positive side of just about everything. My family, friends and faith are extremely important to me. Friends describe me as kind, generous and caring, and having a lot to offer the right person. Although I do not read my horoscope daily (actually very rarely) I am just about as true to the Scorpio personality profile as you can get. That paired with being a natural redhead...let's just say I am very happy with my life. I am looking for someone that knows who they are and are comfortable with themselves. Someone that likes to try new things, and has a passion for life. By the way, I am a Packers, Blackhawks, Cubs, Bulls and UW Madison sports fan, but do support the local teams as long as they are not playing mine. P.S. I do not respond to profiles without pictures.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats

I have a cat named Miss Elpheba after the wicked witch in Wicked. Just look at that face

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I can be happy just about anywhere. I love the water, so anything near water is good for me. I love nature, but not camping. I am open to new adventures. My favorite city is Chicago, and I try to get there as often as possible.

College

University of Wisconsin–Whitewater, Whitewater, WI

Favorite things

Like everything else in my life, my favorites cover a wide spectrum. Music I am all over the board from pop/dance to country and everything in between. TV-all NCIS, HGTV, Food Network, The Voice. Foods-Italian, American, Mexican, Asian.

For fun

I enjoy working on projects around the house. Golf Courses and any body of water are great. I also love any type of sporting & cultural event, movie, theatre, museum...and Music. Baking and Cooking are my things as well.

Last read

Some of my favorite authors are Jodi Picoult & John Grisham. Jodi has a way of taking what we would consider black and white situations, and showing us all the shades of grey that actually exist.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work in Ecommerce Merchandising with a well respected local company. I have been in eCommerce for a number of years, and can't imagine working in any other field.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am almost entirely of German heritage. However, with red hair and hazel eyes, most people assume I am Irish.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe that there is a greater being and that he as a grand plan for my life. But I believe that there is no "right" religion or faith. I just think that everyone needs to believe in someone or thing.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I believe that there is a greater being and that he as a grand plan for my life. But I believe that there is no "right" religion or faith. I just think that everyone needs to believe in someone or thing.
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to college later in life and attended the University of Wisconsin-Whitewater. My degree is a BBA in Human Resource Management, which I have yet to spend even one day working in.