








50 year old woman | Mesa, AZ, United States | Seeking men 44-55 within 100 miles of Gilbert, AZ

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Life is too short for sour grapes...take that Leap of Faith

In her own words

I think of myself as honest, hardworking, fun loving kind of girl who is just looking for someone to spend time with, have a decent conversation with and maybe find out if there really is just that one person you are supposed to spend the rest of your life with. My friends describe me as warm, giving, honest, strong, charming, easy to talk with and sometimes maybe even a bit stubborn...hmm me stubborn, I don't know what they are talking I love to laugh; to me there isn't enough laughter in the world. I think I have a great sense of humor, a little quirky perhaps but that is nor here nor there. I like the great outdoors just about as much as the next person but I'm facing reality here and much prefer a hotel that offers room service over a tent any day and I look forward to a good massage after a day of enjoying the great outdoors. I am looking for someone that is ready to take that big step .. a serious relationship. It's not all about ME, it about US. Together as team players, we should have mutual respect, honesty and trust. Without any of that, how can a relationship work! I think it is only fair to mention that I had to quit my job to stay home and take care if my father who has Alzheimer's. Family to me is way more important than making any kind of money. I mention this because some profiles read that some of you like to do spontaneous weekend things. I am not able to do that. Think of me as a single parent without the other spouses help.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I don't have any pets at the moment, but I grew up with dogs so if you have pets I'm good with that.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Italy, Greece Hawaii, Las Vegas for a quick getaway. My all time dream destination Egypt or going on a African Safari. I love the beach and Santa Barbara in particular.

Favorite things

My favorite food is Greek, Chinese and Italian. I love ancient History, especially Roman, Greek and Egypt. I love to cook and to try new and different recipes. Exploring different restaurants and wine bars.

For fun

I've been taking belly dancing courses and love it. Great source of exercise. I love to travel to exotic and domestic places. I like all types of music from Country western to Alternative Rock.

Last read

I read to escape the realities of life so when I do read the booked usually don't have much substance to it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am the caregiver to my father who has Alzheimer's disease.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
What can I say, I've never gone back in history to see where my roots lie. I know my father is Polish and German and my Mother was German and Welsh.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Why don't they add...Christrian/Baptist?? Is it taboo being a Baptist?? Who knows, for now I guess I'm Christian/Other. I was just raised Baptist however I believe that you can be religious and have religion without sitting in the front pew.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Why don't they add...Christrian/Baptist?? Is it taboo being a Baptist?? Who knows, for now I guess I'm Christian/Other. I was just raised Baptist however I believe that you can be religious and have religion without sitting in the front pew.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference